Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's lookin' at you, kid!

In his own words

Hello, my name is Greg(ory). You may call me either, both are acceptable. :) "So, tell me a little bit about yourself." This is always my favorite question. *note sarcasm* It's kind of difficult for me to just write about myself, but here we go. **SIDENOTE** I am a Christian, I am considered one of those "nice guys," and I'm pursuing acting and producing. I won't apologize for it, I think you should be who you are and follow your dreams not your wallet. Anyone that will take the road less traveled is alright in my book. I'm sure I lost about 99% of interest of all the women that are checking out my page but those that are continuing to read on, here's a little bit about me: I'm originally from the midwest, Southern Illinois to be exact, and have lived in about 4 other states before making my way to LA. I've been out here for almost 7 years now and I've found the dating scene to be somewhat atrocious...well maybe that's kind of a harsh word to use. I wasn't really too interested in trying the online dating route, but I thought "What the heck, I like to try new things." I like making new friends and I figured this to be at least a good way to broaden the scope of people I would usually tend to meet. I am a hopeless romantic. I am somewhat of a nerd and a goofball (if you couldn't tell by my screen name). I am a pretty chill laid back person, a very "go with the flow" if you will. I love to go out and have a drink and do a little dancin' to some house music (I have some rhythm for a white boy). I also don't mind hanging out on the couch and watching a couple movies either. I like to play pool, and if you're good at it, you totally get extra points. My favorite outdoor activity is definitely snowboarding. I find myself craving Sushi and Indian food at least once a week. I am looking for someone that just gets me and that I am in sync with. Someone that I could absolutely do nothing with all day and have the best time. To just be able to stare into someone's eyes for an indefinite amount of time and get lost. I love those that are compassionate, friendly, supportive, caring, funny, affectionate, and loving...but not necessarily in that order. I guess that's the Reader's Digest version of me and if I think of something else nifty to write about myself I'll add it later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college