Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dunedin, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
. I'm just looking for someone who I'm compatible with and can make some great memories with. Let's get started. Life is waiting!

In his own words

I consider myself a sweet,compassionate,honest,and thoughtful individual who always treats people with respect. I love to laugh and also enjoy making other people laugh. I try not to take things too seriously because I believe life should be fun and fulfilling.Although know how to be serious when necessary. I don't think just being genuine and being yourself is too much to ask of someone.I don't like people who are lazy, impatient, unmotivated, egotistical, self-centered, hypocritical, or obnoxious.I'm an honest guy with a very big heart that just likes to have fun. I've always liked to think of myself of just being a nice person that treats everyone with respect.. I'm looking for a woman that wants to share a life with me as well as be my best friend. Also, my match must have solid core values and know how to stay grounded. Other qualities I'm looking for are someone who likes to laugh(at someone else or even herself), cherishes the little things in life,as well as not afraid to open her heart. A good listener is also important. Being considerate of others, sweet, witty, honest, and sometimes sarcastic are some others. I think it's pretty important for my match to be comfortable in their own skin and not afraid to tell me what's on their mind. I've seen too many relationships fail because of lack of communication. Randomness and spontaneity are a bonus. I think that covers some things but I'm sure I left a lot out. Just send me a message if you want to know something I didn't mention. I look forward to meeting some of you! Cheers! Mike. The North is to South what the clock is to time There's east and there's west and there's everywhere life I know I was born and I know that I'll die The in between is mine I am mine Love Pearl Jam~ "In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities". Janos Arnay

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I'm mainly into rock but can it be from any different genre of it. I'm open for anything though. My favorite movies are Silence of the Lambs, Inception,Shawshank Redemption,The Dark Knight, The Hangover, Extract and many more.

For fun

I like to spend a lot of time outdoors because Florida is a great place for that. enjoy going to local sporting events and cheering on my favorite teams(Go Rays). Craft beer, sporting events, live music, family, the beach to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference