Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Huffman, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
not looking for just a partner, I'm looking for a best friend.

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone that I can go out with and have a good time. If there is a connection that would be great, if not maybe me gain a good friend. Not into bars to clubs, I enjoy spending time on the lake/river, race track or with family and friends. Camping trips or weekend getaways are always fun things to do to get away and enjoy life. I have 2 boys (8 & 10), we live very actives lives between Karate, Baseball, horses and day/weekend trips. I'm a firm believer in spending time with the boys when time allows. Kids only have 1 childhood so I do my best to makes sure they have a very memorable one.... I'm a very active person, In my free time I race my race car, take weekend trips, hang out with family and friends. I'm pretty well much open to anything that has to do with outdoors. I'm not an indoor person so don't expect much time to be spent on the couch. One of my favorite mini vacation places is Las Vegas, I usually try to go 2-3 times a year. If you want to go out and have a good time send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

2 dogs, miniature Yorkie and a Golden Retriever. 1 horse

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to Las Vegas to get away for a weekend to do a little gambling, site seeing and relaxation. I have enjoyed going to New York, Colorado and Puerto Rico

Favorite things

Enjoy drag racing cars, being on the lake or river in the boat, hanging out with family & Friends, going to movies, dinner, outdoor activities, camping, fishing, Vacations, spending time with my boys...

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my boys, fishing, working in the shop on the race car. I'm not into sitting in the house watching TV all day unless it a lazy day with my boys. I love traveling, it just good to get out and explore new places

Last read

Your Profile.... LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a inspector for the City of Houston at IAH Airport.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference