Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal.

In his own words

My friends call me B.T. Which doesn't really stand for BaconTomato, In case you were wondering. I am looking for the real deal. Looking for "the one" who is committed to the long haul. When I'm not playing golf on some of the countries best golf courses, or exploring some exotic destination, I enjoy playing guitar, singing, and doing improv comedy. Recently I started an improv team that improvises broadway-style musicals, impressed? Looking for someone who is smart, athletic, and sexy, that has a positive outlook on life, and knows when to be laid back (most of the time) and when to be serious (some of the time). Someone who Isn't afraid to try new things. Someone I can spend the rest of my life with. Sense of humor is a must. Lets sail off into the sunset together. Favorite quote: "Be the change you want to see in the world." -Gandhi (So I looked it up and Gandhi really didn't say that, but he could have.)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm thinking of getting an epic tropical fish tank, or a hedgehog, or a sugar glider.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Beverly Hills, Moorpark, Laguna, Hawaii, Oregon, Anywhere with good food and good music.


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Iron Man, Star Trek, Star Wars, ACDC, ZZ top, The Who, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Billy Joel, Elton John, Classic Rock, Southland, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Mad Men, Walking dead, Magnum PI, The Daily show, Colbert Report, Bill Maher.

For fun

I started doing improv comedy about a year ago and really love it. I'm on a musical improv team where we improvise full musicals. It's rad! Also I'm an avid golfer. I love it. I just played Pebble Beach, America's #1 Golf course, amazing!

Last read

I like to read sic-fi, or adventure/ suspense books. If I'm interested in something I read up on it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for and own an oil and gas company that does exploration and reclamation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I prefer the term "Freethinker" or "Rationalist". I'm open to ideas, but very skeptical of any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in economics from Whitman college. A degree in Music Business from Berklee college of music, and an MBA from Suffolk university. I am proud of my educational achievements and make an effort to learn new things every day.