Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who am I if not the air I breath and the elements that hold me together?

In her own words

Ok, so I’ve said (on this profile as a matter of fact) that I don’t like to talk about myself and that I rather talk in person “yada, yada, yada”. Well that didn’t work! I get responses from men that although fantastic in their unique ways they are not fantastic to my own ways or to what I’m looking for. So here it goes, this is a snapshot of my complicated being: Sure you’ve heard this before but I’m not your typical girl (now go on it gets better). Yes I’m funny, adventurous, know how to enjoy and laugh at myself, very practical when needs be, know how to control my emotions (of course I’m an actress but will tell you about that later) I love shopping, nice shoes, delicious dinners, to travel, to go out, to enjoy life, I cook and know how to administrate my household (a.ka. one bed apt.), I can also move very well in case all this is getting you bored ;)… Really, all that. I’m also the one who goes white water rafting, zip lining, boxing, kick boxing, not afraid of lifting weights or anything that challenges me. Bucket list is infinite! I’m also a professional who likes her accounting career and works overtime but I’m passionate about acting and anything related to it (here’s where I tell you about that ;) I write, direct, produce… the whole nine yards but in a very small field. I love my family and they have always been my priority, nothing to keep you together as them no matter how imperfect they are. I have lots of friends and I can say that most of the people I know trust and respect me. Now, when I tell you that I’m not your typical girl I’m telling you that I need my space, that I won’t be calling or texting you 24/7, not a strategy or game or whatever, I simply won’t. I’m as simple as any guy, sex and food! Lol, not exactly but I don’t remember specific dates and I'm not looking to rush into a relationship, if it happens it happens. I like my man tall, secure in himself and intelligent, like most women I’m attracted to power (but we can work on that later if you aren’t). I’m comfortable with you if you’re not trying to rush me into doing things or falling in love with you. I’m not being difficult it just takes me a little longer… I won’t keep writing because I’m beginning to sound like a B! and you might have forgotten that I’m fun, intelligent and very silly. If you made it this far into reading this, Congratulations! You may send me a message if interested or if you are ok with what I decided to tell you about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Passionate about acting, films, theater and the like.

For fun

It all depends. Usually dining out, dance, read a very good book, watch a classic or foreign film. Most of the time I spend it with my family.

Last read

The Relapse a Restoration Comedy by JohnVanbrugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral