Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Looking for a sweet beer buddy.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jacques... and yes it's just like Jacques Cousteau, and if you can't pronounce it properly.... don't worry your not the first. I live a crazy life style, I work crazy/random/odd hours (yes all three verbs are needed), but at the same time I love my job and wouldn't change it for the world. I do love doing "stupid things" and relaxing on the couch. Now by "stupid things" I (and by "I" I mean friends and family) mean... skydiving, scuba diving, bungee jumping, ice and rock climbing, bobsledding, anything really that has a small amount of risk to it. Maybe that's why I did pole vaulting in High School, who knows. When I'm not doing all of that, I really do enjoy just cuddling up on the couch, drinking a beer, and watching a movie. If you go "balls to the wall" all the time, you have no time to stop and smell the roses. Besides risking my life and creating a dent in my couch, I have a passion for artwork, mostly my own. Hehe. I'm a believer of trying new mediums as well as mixing mediums. I've probably done over 50 pieces of artwork so far ranging from chain-mail/hemp jewelry, to wood burned and carved signs, to painting on furniture, to indoor waterfalls. If you wanna check some of it out, I'm on Etsy under CousteauArts. I see and use my art as an extension of myself in the pursuit of someone else's happiness. A few notes about me... I'm not into Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings, never read or saw them, they just don't do anything for me. I'm a big craft beer guy, love my beer and love trying new ones; not to say I don't drink wine or mixers... just a big beer lover. I am also a big Jeep guy, my Jeep is my baby... no its not lifted, muddy tires, or anything crazy like that. Just like my Jeep and I like to fiddle with it. Lastly, straight up.... I'm a "story teller", I have a tendency to tell stories longer then they should be and have a tendency to repeat my stories. For that I'm sorry, but at the same time I'm not. A book you read cover to cover and its always the same, when a story can always change a little on ya. I'm attracted to women who aren't into the mall scene or who question how they look in the mirror. "Throw a tank top on, a pair of jeans and lets go to the bar for a drink." At the same time, not often, knows how to dress up and how to work your way out-to-in when dealing with multiple forks and spoons. Someone who has a goals in their career, but can split work and home. Someone to be next to me, even if it's only once, to do that "stupid thing" in life, but also to say "Jacques, time to take a break, your face is turning red from you being upside down so much". Someone to see a concert or theatre show with, but also who enjoys a good brew-cation or beer-fest. But most of all, when all the "stupid stuff" is over, our shoes are by the front door waiting for tomorrow, and our beer and wine glasses are empty... just be able to curl up on the couch together and wait for the credits to scroll by.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I want to have a dog so bad, but with my schedule, I can't leave a dog alone for 10 hrs. When I am around dogs, I love to get down on my hands and knees to play with them, hence the dog needs to be 60 lbs. No little "rat" like dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bukowski's Tavern, Sunset Grill, Yard House

Favorite things

Tommy Boy, Black Sheep, How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Love Sushi, eat most anything.

For fun

I enjoy making and working on my artwork. Really haven't sold any of it or have a huge drive too, its more just for fun. With that said, I dabble in a lot of different mediums... hemp and metal jewelry, wood burning/carving, paint/staining, etc.

Last read

Repair manual to a '07 Jeep Grand Cherokee and the Great Book of Wood burning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Freelance AV technician.... a.k.a. Stagehand.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Well I'm a born and breed Masshole and dam proud of it, but other than that.... i'm half French-Canadian. And the other half is a nice mixture of European "groupies".
Faith: Other No preference
I believe there is such a thing as a "higher power", but thats where it ends. I believe, what makes you happy, makes you happy and what you believe in is your call. I'm not gonna tell you what is right and wrong as long as you don't to me.
Languages: English English, French, Portuguese
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree