Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Grab your backpack. I have the map.

In her own words

I am an Intensive Care Unit Nurse. I love nursing! I currently work with Neurosurgery/Neurology ICU patients. I want to practice internationally and I intend to start graduate school in the next few years to work towards becoming an adult primary care NP with a subspecialty in palliative care and end of life care...but only after I get more traveling done! Graduate school will hold me down for several years, so I definitely want to get some fun "out of the way" first. I enjoy backpacking internationally and have decided to go to Tanzania in September-October. I'm going to summit Mt. Kilimanjaro. And hope not to vom from altitude sickness. I'm also going on a backpacking trip out West in June and I'm STOKED to climb and hike! I don't remember how to properly use a comma or semicolon...I apologize for any misuse UP IN HEEEERE. How embarrassing. Life is embarrassing sometimes. It is! And to be honest this whole typing-about-myself-thing is kinda embarrassing me right now. Nonetheless, I enjoy hiking, leisurely biking and swimming, THE BEACH, using my kayak for all it's got!, reading, and a fine cocktail when the time is right. I'm super into punk/indie shows and I'd like to expand my record collection in the future. I've been vegetarian for nearly the last 10 years. Why hurt another life if you don't have to? I am originally from New York and went to college in Maryland, and then ended up staying here. I miss the beach big time--and I enjoy getting to the shore as much as possible. I am super laid back, calm and easy going. One of these days I surmise I'll meet someone with a similar chill demeanor. At least I'd like to! Though I take my professional life seriously, I am definitely a "type B personality" and I do not click with "type A personalities". I am extremely even-tempered and don't sweat the small stuff, so to speak. But then again, it's pretty much all small stuff! Unless its life or death--then you can be nit-picky. I would like to hang with someone who has his feet on the ground, and sometimes in the ocean. Take care and be well! I have a lot of kindness to offer to my companion and I will not let that be abused or misconstrued. Gentlemen will be considered. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

locally? fed hill. dc, canton, anywhere with good hiking

Favorite things

Costa Rica is my calling. for real, for real.

For fun

shows and vinyl records. kayaking. swimming. camping!!!! trying to get into climbing which I am somehow naturally awesome at and as much as I like snowboarding, I kinda suck at it but partake in it anyway! I also enjoy writing run on sentences.

Last read

I'm legit reading 6 books at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral