Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel. Food. Experiences

In his own words

*Update* right now I'm traveling and may not be able to respond for a bit. Florence, Italy to Siena, Italy to Trentino, Italy to Rome, Italy to Moscow, Russia to Los Angeles, CA to Denver, CO to Las Vegas, NV Be back In Los Angeles, CA 6/22 Just moved back to LA after 12 years in SD. Would be awesome to meet people to explore the city with. I love adventures! Currently finishing up my Masters degree and starting a new job in Pasadena About me: I am very random at times and tend to throw in random movie quotes in conversations. I love food, traveling, being active, and the outdoors. I enjoy good company and try to surround myself with positive people. My ideal vacation is visiting a place that is rarely seen by many which tends to include hikes to remote places, trekking, hostels, local food, etc. I try to be as active as I can, training for marathons (half marathons are my favorite distance) and triathlons. I can be sarcastic and love to laugh. I recently made a tough career change but am definitely happier I did. And as far as change goes, I actually just got out of a long term relationship a few months ago and I am finally trying something new with this online thing. Not exactly sure what I expect to come out of this but I am hoping for the best. Who I'm looking for: Someone that has similar qualities as above. Ideally, my match would also enjoy participating in running events, loves helping people, and is passionate about what they do. She would also be someone I can leave alone in social settings and still be okay (no stage 5 clingers). Please know the difference between your and you're, their, there, and they're, you get the point. Oh, and I don't like the term "settling down" because as active as I am, I am looking for someone that is ready to take on adventures with me! Anything else you want to me!

His interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Japan, Laos, Vietnam, London, Paris, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Costa name a few


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

travel, hiking, marathon, triathlon, reading, food, adventures, good banter, friends/family

For fun

Run half marathons, marathons, triathlon, hiking, traveling, backpacking, nightclubs, dive bars

Last read

Harry Potter series, Dan Brown books, Hunger Games, Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree