Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to be outside and I'm looking for...

In his own words

I love to be outside and I'm looking for somebody who also likes being active. I moved back to the Charlotte area a few years ago after living in Florida for three years for law school. I lived in uptown for a few months when I was studying for the bar and working downtown, but I bought a house in a quieter neighborhood so my dog could go swimming in the lake and bark at deer. I don't think I used enough hair product to fit in the uptown nightlife anyway. As it turned out, I hated commuting to uptown from the suburbs, so I moved back in Charlotte and now live in the South End area. I either ride my bike or take the light rail to work everyday. I had an early mid life crisis and bought a motorcycle. Sometimes I ride it to work, but people in office buildings would look at me funny when I carry my helmet. I tell them it keeps me from hurting myself when I get excited. I'm kind of goofy and sarcastic. I'm very thankful for my great big family. We usually put 20-30 people around the table for Christmas and Thanksgiving. I have a very sweet mutt. I love Guinness. I'm horrible at golf. Tennis is my white collar sport of choice; I'm rusty but I'd like to start playing again. I love hiking, backpacking, camping, and canoeing. It might be fun to do these things with a girlfriend, but it's not necessary that a girlfriend love to do these things all the time. It's important to maintain some separate interests and I value my individuality and independence. That said, I love my family dearly and spend a lot of time with them. I like girls that are witty and intelligent. I think negativity is contagious, so I try to surround myself with positive people. I like to go on weekend trips to the beach and the mountains, and I’m looking for somebody who would enjoy traveling with me. One of my best friends often refers to me as a walking contradiction. That statement probably describes me better than any other yet manages to reveal almost nothing about me. I will end my rambling with that thought. Now that snowstorms are being named, I've been trying to think up names for the latest winter storm. Here is what I have so far: 1) Hide your bread, hide your milk, 'cause everybody's gettin' iced up in here 2) Winter Storm 2013, ain't nobody got time for that! 3) snOwMG 4) And my personal favorite, "Snowrmerhgerrrrhd!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is the black mutt in my photos. The chocolate lab in my photos belongs to a former roommate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Linville Gorge, Charleston, Ocracoke Island


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Ray LaMontagne, Jack Johnson, Classic Rock, White Stripes, Alabama Shakes

For fun

Backpacking, reading, going out with friends, taking my dog to Lake Wylie to play in the water while simultaneously trying to keep her from drinking disgusting Lake Wylie water

Last read

Currently reading a Lincoln biography. Abe is my second cousin, six times removed. Our shared ancestor is Abe's Great-Grandfather John Lincoln.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a mix of European descent and Romani.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't consider myself to be very religious. I still enjoy celebrating holidays with my family!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at Winthrop, JD from Florida