Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in the North Bay wine country...

In his own words

I grew up in the North Bay wine country (Petaluma to be exact) and went to college at UC Berkeley. Recently I spent 4 years living in Asia for work and then another year in Maine. Being away for so long made me realize how much I missed my family and friends and more importantly how amazing this area is. I'm happy to be home, love my job, and generally loving life. If you like to laugh, wine-taste, people watch in public places, going to a festival here and there, romantic dinner nights, lazy days watching movies, amazing hikes in Marin, snowboarding (skiing will suffice), trips to the beach, and traveling then we should get along just fine. We should have attraction for each other, good communication, and good chemistry. Obviously we won't know until we meet. So I'm looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets. If I did it would be an English Bulldog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Boracay, Barcelona, Ibiza, Prague, Paris/South of France, London, Hong Kong, All of Mexico, Redwood Forest, California Coast, Napa/Sonoma wine country, Lake Tahoe


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

In my iPod : alternative, classic rock,hip hop, indie, house, techno, punk, top 40 Concerts: Roger Waters, U2, Fugazi, Grateful Dead, Dave Matthews, Beastie Boys, Paul McCartney, Outkast Favorite Teams: Raiders, Cal Bears, Warriors, Giants

For fun

I love to travel and enjoy being a tourist :) I enjoy hiking, lounging around in a park, visiting a museum, seeing historical monuments and attractions, relaxing at a cafe for an iced latte, and enjoying the sights and sounds of nightlife.

Last read

In the Garden of the Beast, Time's 100 Most Influential People of All Time (subjective),



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of California, Berkeley - History