Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Find me

In his own words

I'll wash, if you dry. I've had several lives already, and planning to have at least a few more. A friend described me recently as a 'failed introvert' because I swing from being very social to needing down time -- from living intensely to seeking calm and solace. Still, its a big, exciting world, and I like to feel that I am fully engaged, participating in it. I have always had round heels for ideas and words. You certainly don't need to be a crazy intellectual to be a good fit for me, but you have to at least be communicative about what you like, what you feel, what you want. As for what I am looking for, someone who is passionate but drama-free, intense but calm, sexy but goofy, nurturing but tough, elegant but playful. Someone who can be comfortable in heels at a formal dinner, but maybe prefers being barefoot on a beach. I'm looking for an equal, a partner -- but also someone who has her own life and interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In LA, I like to try new restaurants -- anything as long as its good of its kind, from hot dogs to kimchi. As for travel, I'm from NYC so I always feel home there. But I have a place in Nicaragua and I love it there. I'd live in Paris if I could.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Favorite things? A well-tuned engine, a properly sharpened knife, an old leather jacket, a well cut suit, a perfect turn of phrase, a genuine laugh, and a well made dry manhattan.

For fun

I like to cook for friends. On weekends, I'll go for a motorcycle ride through the canyons or take my car to the track, maybe hit the flea markets or just chill at home.

Last read

I still read philosophy for fun, but I'm trying to cut down. Magazines: Vanity Fair, Popular Mechanics, The New Yorker, Harpers, Atlantic Monthly. And no, I have never read "50 Shades Of Grey".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
A varied career. I started in finance out of school, then transitioned to film production for 14 years. I took a few years off and now I consult for financial services companies, helping them with strategy & tactics (vague, I know, so ask me later.)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I think I prefer good people to devout ones.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in philosophy and religion in school. I trained as both a Wilderness First Responder and am a Certified Crisis Counselor, which I did as a volunteer for about 6 years.