Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good! Let's enjoy it together. If you ignore winks, you're missing out! Wink back.

In his own words

I am an easy going, happy, professional guy looking to meet a girl on a similar path. I enjoy movies, the arts, live music, and sporting events. I support the Texas teams. Go Rangers, Cowboys, Mavs and SMU Mustangs! Family is important to me. I am fortunate to have my family here in Dallas and we are able to spend lots of time together. I'm past the stage of going out to clubs to meet new people so I'm giving this Internet Dating a try. Thanks for checking out my profile. I look forward to hearing from you. Tom

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Fish

I have two Australian Shepherds named Gumbo and Chili.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PF Changs, Patrizios, Mi Cocina, Pei Wei, Humperdinks for happy hour -I like to travel to the islands for some beach time. I've been to Hawaii, Aruba, Puerto Rico, the Bahamas, and Key West. I'm a poker player so I hit up Vegas a couple times a year.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Music - U2, Jimmy Buffett, I also like opera. Food - I like to grill (steaks, ribs, chicken, fish), TV - I TIVO everything and watch it when I can.

For fun

P90X! I like to spend time with my Australian Shepherds. It's great fun swimming in the pool with my niece and nephew. I also like to spend time on home-improvement projects

Last read

P90 X fitness guide and Nutrition Plan. Getting ready to Bring it! A historical football book called The Twelve Mighty Orphans. A True story about a football team of orphans in Forth Worth in the 1930s. Great Read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the Registrar at a college in Dallas. I love my school and my job. One day I hope to become the Dean and then President.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have some cajun blood in me with many relatives in South Louisiana. I'm also part Italian. My ancestors traveled into Ellis Island from Sicily.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelors in Economics from SMU. And I got an MBA at Texas A&M Commerce.