Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's keep the new babysitter happily employed!

In his own words

Go with the flow! My newly-embraced outlook on life. My profile name suggests just that - jumping back in the pool to see who surfaces. If my life were a restaurant, you'd start off with a heaping pile of sarcasm, with a nice side of cynicism. All of it would be wrapped in a dry sense of humor and served full of fun. Mom taught me honesty, integrity, loyalty, caring for others & doing the right thing. The Marine Corps taught me to use them in every area of my life. I thought it was possible I might some day see someone I know on here. Well that just happened, and now you'll know I know! Let's see, one of you I know from around town... involving kids as well as our social activities. The other, again, I've seen around but hadn't met. Yet. Let's find a place you haven't been, or a new part of town. Let's go with no plan, explore, and see what we find!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like my fish raw or grilled. Dogs are good with relish & mustard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, anything else near water. Fun restaurants, bars.. comedy shows.. Festivals!

Favorite things

Can you recite anything from Fletch or Airplane? Go to the head of the class.

For fun

In the past, it was all about creating some awesome schedules playdates for kids. Now its time for mine - schedules and playdates! ;-) Baseball, football, parks, drinks, canoeing, rafting, playing in the sun until I burn, rooftop bars, concerts...

Last read

Motivational stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supervisory procrastinator, but when it's time to get stuff done, I clean up. Find your niche, create it if you have to. Be happy with what you're doing, or be happy with your plan to change it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My education never ends. Everyone and everything contributes something towards it!