Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry, no players please...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as someone who’s genuine, successful, witty and generous to those I care about. I grew up in Chi-town and spent my early adulthood focusing on career. Moved around a bit but am now back in LA ready to settle down plus grow my base. I believe in behaving like a gentleman and treating ladies right. My outlook on life has always been optimistic but realistic. On a day-to-day basis, I love visiting new restaurants and ordering more dishes that can be finished in one sitting -- just so I can try a little of everything. Hiking and biking are my favorite outdoor activities because I get to appreciate the scenery on the move. During laid back moments I do appreciate live theaters, comedy clubs or simply quiet time relaxing at home. I enjoy cerebral shows or flicks 80% or above on Rotten Tomatoes. I would be delighted to bring back my old habit of cooking a new recipe each week as long as there is someone to share it with me. ;) Cliché or not, I am looking for a lasting relationship with someone who is truly genuine to herself and those around her. Someone who is caring, positive, and does not play relationship/mind games. World renowned chef is not necessary but should at least know how to operate a microwave. Likes drama but hopefully on TV. Serious about relationships but does not take everything too seriously. Last but not least, able to have a good laugh at times -- even if it is at herself. Oh and, sorry, no players please. =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Thailand, Shanghai, Vancouver, Wicker Park (Chicago), neighborhoods of Manhattan


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Quality time w/friends and family, a profound conversation, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, comedy shows/clubs, hot sauce, bubble wrap, hiking, biking, classical guitar, paying bills on time, diving/road trips, cooking new recipes.

For fun

Be adventurous and explore new places, food, and experiences. What makes it even better is to be able to share it with someone special and create memorable moments.

Last read

The bus schedule @ the bus stop (just answering the question as accurately as possible. And yes, I do have a car)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Professional yuppie
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Made in Taiwan :)
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference