Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BackInBoston2014

35 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I returned to Boston in January 2014 after 1...

In his own words

I returned to Boston in January 2014 after 1 1/2 years in Hartford for a job opportunity. I am thrilled about this as I love Boston; it is definitely home for me. My family and friends mean the world to me and I love spending time with them; however, I am excited about meeting new people including someone to be my "partner in crime." If you work hard, have a great sense of humor, and are a thoughtful person, we'll get along just fine ;) I love movies, music, wine, restaurants, sports, and any new experiences life wants to throw my way. I will give most things at least one try and have no regrets that I did. I have no shame in admitting that I enjoy When Harry Met Sally, You've Got Mail, and similar movies. Travel is fun and I want to do more of it including the West Coast (Napa), Australia, and Japan. I enjoy watching sports (Go Sox, Pats, Bruins, and Celtics!) and play a wide variety (Golf, Tennis, Volleyball, etc.). I have done several 5Ks and did my first half marathon last October! I have 2 more half marathons and a bunch of 5Ks planned for 2015. My perfect match is someone who, the more I get to know, the more that I want to be with; who I have things in common with but who opens me up to new experiences (and vice versa); someone who loves going out on the town and tries to live life to its fullest but can also appreciate a romantic or relaxed night in; someone who has a positive outlook, and is looking forward to finding someone who makes them feel cared about. If that's you, send me a message ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would love a dog but, as I live alone, I know that I wouldn't be able to give it enough attention right now (not to mention that my building doesn't allow them). Some day though :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled to England, Scotland, and France several times and never get bored of it (especially as I have family over there). I would love to see the West Coast, especially the vineyards, Australia, and perhaps even Japan.

Favorite things

Friends, family, and the laughs that I have with them are my favorite thing overall; my iPhone and Bose headphones are my favorite material goods as I am always listening to music.

For fun

I love mixing it up and trying new things. It's the company that matters most to me: Friends and family or maybe someone more than friends :)

Last read

I am enjoying a book titled "The Philosopher's Toolkit" which is less about quoting old philosophers and instead helps you to apply basic techniques of philosophical thinking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a broker-dealer providing regulatory guidance to the sales and marketing teams. I do a lot of work with social media and marketing material review. I find it very fulfilling.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% British.... no accent unfortunately, lost it due to living here so long :) I still have alot of family over in England and the rest is in Maryland and DC (we all grew up in NJ and Indiana though)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am technically a non-practicing Christian but I respect everyone's right to have their own beliefs. Being a good person is what matters most to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business Admin with minors in Psychology and Sociology, an ABA-Approved Certificate in Paralegal Studies, and a whole bunch of financial services credentials. I love learning and always have a couple books going on different subjects.