Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Key Biscayne, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
It's Time...

In his own words

This is the most happy, exciting time of my life because I just moved back to my home city of Miami! I grew up in Miami, graduated from Gulliver, but have been living in LA and then Dallas. For a long time, I’ve wanted to come back home, but I knew that I had to be patient, and join a law firm that would be the best for me professionally for many years to come. Everything fell into place, and I moved back last July. Now that I'm here, every day feels like a holiday! I am very close to my family (my parents and my sister), and it’s so nice that we are all living in the same city again. In June, I adopted a two-year old black Lab named Buddy. He’s my boy! I love having fun in so many ways! When I hear about a new restaurant or nightspot, I want to be there. Just about every weekend, I'll be at the beach, either on Key Biscayne where my family lives or on South Beach, usually between 17th and 21st streets. Fitness and keeping myself in great shape is really important to me. For me, working out is fun, not a chore. That said, if you ever suggest something spontaneously, I'll happily skip my workout for the day :) I LOVE the Heat, and have been an avid fan ever since high school. I used to live in Dallas and I have some fun stories about my wearing my Heat jerseys to the games in Dallas and to the sports bars, and the reactions I caused - too bad Heat haters :) I also enjoy the arts very much. Art Walk is a great time with the galleries, DJs, eclectic crowd, and, of course, Gigi's close by. Arsht Center performances are fantstic. And Art Basel is my second favorite week in Miami. My favorite – Winter Music Conference! I grew up with House music, and love it just as much today as ever. As much as I love Miami, traveling internationally and meeting new people all over the world is my passion! My favorite country is Spain. My favorite part of Spain is Mallorca - it's truly an island paradise! My last vacation was to Ibiza, Barcelona, and Mallorca - check out my photos here on Match! Everything is falling into place – I’ve returned home to Miami where I’ve always wanted to plant my foundation in life, I have a loving family, great friends, and a fantastic career, and I’ve had many adventures along the way, and, I know, many more to come! But life won’t be complete without a special lady to share it with. You are someone sophisticated. Someone who can hold a conversation with anyone. I am a conversationalist. You are someone who makes me smile, who is kind. I am confident in my appearance and aura, so you are good-looking who I can't get enough of. That's important, right? There's gotta be attraction. You're my other half, my best friend, my partner in crime. You love to explore and have a curious nature. After all, every day can be an amazing adventure! As a couple, we are both receptive, nurturing, kind, supportive, and thoughtful. We inspire each other. We want to try new things together. We make each other a better person. I’ll def. surprise you, I surprise myself sometimes ;) We smile often, laugh a lot, dream big, but also realize how fortunate we are for what we have. If you think we may be a good fit, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

In June, I adopted a two-year old black Lab; his name is Buddy. He's my baby boy!

Favorite hot spots

I moved back home to Miami in the end of July, so I'm still learning about best spots and on which nights. So far, Zuma; Baoli on Wednesdays; Hyde Beach (J'Adore on Sundays); Mynt; Katsuya; Bardot; Gigi's


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

17th Street beach; Key Biscayne (where my family lives); Midtown; South Beach; House music; Joe's Stone Crabs; sashimi; Game of Thrones

For fun

Going to beach & swimming in ocean on 17th Street, at Fontainebleau or Key Biscayne where my family lives; going to Heat games; my family and black Lab Buddy; pool parties; Equinox or Downtown Athletic Club; learning Spanish (actually, relearning it)

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain; Training Your Labrador Retriever



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I practice an area of law that I love - representing companies and management in all aspects of employment law, both in litigation and providing non-litigation counseling
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Greek - my Mom was born in Athens
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference