Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for special, not perfect.

In her own words

I'm a Gator Alumni, but I've spent the rest of my life in Illinois. I'm back in Florida to begin a new part of my journey. My wild days are over, but I'm hoping there is still a lot of fun, laughter, and excitement ahead. I'd like to meet one special person to share those times with. Friendship is also appreciated, as I am leaving an amazing group of friends in Chicago and will be looking forward to exploring the social scene in Florida with new friends. Favorite places to travel to: Maui, anywhere else in Hawaii! I do love St Augustine Amelia Island for more sentimental reasons. I love natural beauty, which is why I love Hawaii so much. I enjoy tropical scenery, but would also love to be snowed in by the fire with a glass of wine in a log cabin up in the mountains. If anyone can make this happen somehow, I'm in! I love volunteering for charities non-profits. I worked for an SRA for 10 years and have coached almost every Special Olympics sport. I'm not super competitive, but I love playing and coaching sports. I do work hard & I work every day, but I work online from home in order to also be with my daughter as much as possible. She is my #1 priority above everything else. I've always done the bad boy thing and I still like a little edge to my man, but now that I have a beautiful baby girl what attracts me to a man has changed in certain ways. I have room for lots of friends in my life, but as far as dating goes I don't see a reason to date anyone who only tolerates kids and doesn't love the idea of having a child play a part in their life. An open, caring, loving heart is very important. Men only looking for 'one thing', please look somewhere else. I love affection and intimacy, but I am looking for much more in addition to those things. I would love to find someone whose heart is open to finding what has somehow always slipped through their fingers for whatever reason. I believe great relationships are very possible, but you have to be open to it and willing to be vulnerable. I appreciate men who understand the natural dance between men and women. It's not necessarily a game, kinda is. Everyone can end up winning in the end, though.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hope to discover some around Orlando!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Movie: Il Postino (Although foreign & romantic movies are really not typically my favorites) Food: crab legs Music: I love a lot of different kinds of music. I switch between Sirius stations constantly.

Last read

A book about vaccinations



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Online retail
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but I haven't attended church in a long time. I may start again as my daughter gets older.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference