Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Back2NJ2012

36 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great girl for a great guy!

In her own words

My friends describe me as sweet and adventurous: I have a loving, loyal heart and a strong curiosity about the world. I am drawn to new cuisines, travel and activities. I'm a balance of goal-oriented determination and heart felt compassion. You can find me most often spending quality time with my loving family, enjoying some drinks with friends or loyally rooting for my boys (Go Giants!). I love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out with friends. Health is important to me, I head to the gym 4-5 days a week…but don't be fooled, nothing beats a delicious meal. I'm a great cook, I take advantage of this area's amazing restaurants and I am excellent at making reservations. I value humor and certainly admire an appreciation for sarcasm. Born and raised in NJ, NY educated (Hofstra), layover in FL for 8 years with a round trip returning back home to NJ. I enjoy the best of NYC and my home and career in NJ. My parents have been married for 41 years and I am the oldest of two children. My sibling/spouse, niece and nephew are an important part of my life. I am looking for a something real. Have you ever met someone who just "gets" you even if you've just met? That connection that you just can't put into words. I'm looking for someone who is considerate, loving, and reliable. Fitness is important to me and I want a physically active partner as well. I am looking for someone who has an appreciation for the little things in life and could make me laugh until both our faces hurt. Someone who has a quiet confidence and inner strength. Someone who is ready to open his life and share it with me, and who is also genuinely interested in becoming part of mine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I can't wait to be in a situation to have a dog. Right now I think it would be mean to adopt a dog and then leave it home alone all day. I love all dogs, I've had everything from a Lab to a Shitzu!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Working out, spending time with my family and friends, NY Giants football, reading and relaxing, beach vacations, cooking and good food.

For fun

I love movies, shows concerts. Relaxing catching up with my friends. Watching a good football game on Sunday afternoon.

Last read

I'm always reading a book or two. I finally caved and bought a Kindle, I'm excited to expand my reading selections



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Employee Relations Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA from Hofstra University in Long Island.