Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Back2Chi12

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi There, I am New to Chicago for the second...

In his own words

Hi There, I am New to Chicago for the second time. I love living in the city and everything it has to offer. I am at a place in my life that I can be proud of,and would love to find someone that know's what she wants in life, is looking someone who wants something serious, and a guy she hopefully wants a future with and looking for a guy who can find humor in almost anything. I have a very close family and it is the most important thing too me. I I live in the city, and enjoy exploring all it has too offer. I like to be creative when planning a nigh out and always try to find something different., I work hard, but I also enjoy life. Finding that balance, keeping active, trying new things, experiencing all of it. I am always looking for something fun and different to do. I am a pretty active guy, I love to Scuba dive, play Hockey, travel and explore, go out, stay in, go to concerts and festivals. People would describe me as very outgoing, adventurous, responsible,and sincere. I really want to try to find that woman who enjoys life, likes to have fun, is active and that we share that amazing connection. A quick note about winking or sending likes: There are so many people who copy and paste an emails and they just send it out blindly without reading anything about the person there writing. There is nothing more frustrating then reading something that has no personal touch. I guess some people play the numbers game. My feeling is a person who just copies and pastes an email isn't really looking for a relationship. My philosophy is that If I send a wink, a like, or an interest and you wink back, then I would love to take the time to write a proper introduction letter and get the conversation going, to get to know you.Or vice versa. I guess my thought is that I send a wink or a like and you don’t reply, then I am assuming your probably not interested and don't want to read a letter from someone you have no interest in. take a look at my profile and send me a return wink if I spark your interest. Then I will know you might be interested in finding out more, and I would love to take the time to write you. I hope that doesn’t sound lazy. As I said I am really looking for something real and not just a Tinder swipe. Just a side note: I have a lot of pictures in my profile with kids. No, the kids are not mine. They are my nephews and Neice who I adore. I love kids, I would love to have them at some point, but for now,I can spoil my Niece and Nephews and then give them back to my sister when they get a little crazy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a Cat and Dog up until a few years a go . I lost both of them due to old age. It was pretty hard. I don't currently have any pets but, I live in a Dog friendly High-rise, I am a Regional Manager for a pet food company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Are they asking in Chicago or in the world ?

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Traveling, Exploring this amazing city, Music, Spending time with Family and Friends, A open road on my motorcycle that has no particular destination, but It will let me escape for a day or two.

For fun

I am always up for anything and Everything. I am never bored. Boredom , is for those who can't be creative enough to keep themselves occupied. I will try anything once, but usually twice, just to make sure.

Last read

"No One Here Gets Out Alive" The Biography of the Doors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work hard, Love my Job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Typical American Mutt. Irish, Scottish, German, and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Seeing my little nephew laugh and smile when I have had a rotten day. No matter what He takes away the hurt. A sun set, a moment alone to reflect, try to be the best human being I can be. Compassion, Etc,Etc Religion, Politics - In Person
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University Of Connecticut Storrs, Connecticut