Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hilo, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your life, be a strong person, working for what you have. Know what you want outta life. Be happy, smile, laugh, play. Believe in love!

In his own words

I am an independent man. I love to travel, see and experience new things. I work hard for what i want. Im a strong person who knows what they want outta life. I believe in true love. "True love is a souls recognition in its counterpoint". I also believe true love is sacrifice, compromise, trust, friendship. Your my best friend, your smile makes me happy. Your laugh makes me want to kiss you. I want a friend, if it turns into more then thats great, if i walk away with a new experience, and learned something new than thats great as well. I am outdoors person, i love to camp, backpack, ski, swim, anything outside im all over it!! Though i also love good food, great movies, music and going out for drinks. I love to cook and stay home with a good bottle of wine and a movie. I love sports, but not obsessed. I love gardening, working on the house. Consider myself pretty handy, but if i cant fix i have no problem paying someone who can:). I get along with most people, though i have no problem speaking my mind, and staying true to myself and the ones i love. Im easy going, and laid back. Though i work hard and play hard, life i find is all about balance. My main goal in life, is to be happy, live comfortably, see the world, always strive to be better. And make those lives of the ones i love better as well. I dont want to write some big long description and try to explain who i am on screen, i would really just love to talk. My ideal woman is strong, knows what she wants in and life and in a partner. Is independent and dosen't need me coddle or baby her. You would like nice things but not high maintenance. You dont have to like camping and hiking, but you would go out with me every now and then because you know i like to(i would do the same for you). You are in shape, you dont have to go to the gym, but you take care of your health and body. You like to go out and have a good time, but dont mind staying home some nights and just be with each other. You have your own life and dont need me calling you all the time or be attached all the time. I can trust you!!! Thats the biggest thing, i have been hurt once or twice and dont want to go thru that again. You love to smile and laugh. But more importantly, just be yourself i dont want you to completely change who you r for me. I want you for who you are!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own an 1 and half year old German Shepard. Very well trained, smart and energetic. Love him to death!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Firefly, Embers, Insert Coins, anything on Freemont st. or downtown. The gym, or redrocks.

Favorite things

Outdoors, the mountains, canyons, and the remote wilderness. Taking my dog to the park, or the gym. I love me time...and I spend most of time reflecting about life when I am doing any of the following.

For fun

I love the outdoors, get me outside in the mountains, canyons. Rock Climbing, hiking, backpacking. Snowboarding, skiing. Mountain biking, four wheeling, shooting. I will take being outside and outta town any day over chilling intown.

Last read

Life of Pi, Tom Robbins, Steve Jobs. Sci books. Really I am always reading, give me something to check out, I love books and have an open mind to anything. I am not Morman but found that there a lot of em' out here in Vegas so I am reading up on that



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself an Christian, I go to church when my schedule allows it. I would love to go more regularly, though unfortunately my job consumes to much of time. I an open minded when comes to any r. and fieligion. I will respect what you believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I graduated from the University of Oregon with my undergrad in Business Management an Economics. With my minor in Poly Sci. I love the northwest and love the Ducks! We will kick your ass in Football, Basketball And Baseball. 9 outta 10 times,