Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Now accepting applications... apply within ;)

In her own words

Without sounding vain and narcissistic, how do I craft this advertorial? Who would have thought filling out an on-line profile about yourself would be such a challenge... the pressure to be witty but not sarcastic, fun and intelligent but modest and demure. It's no surprise to any of us that you rarely find meaningful relationships or dates from a night in a club or pub so does anyone agree a few beers aren't needed to help the conversation flow? So, sum "me" up in 4000 words or less? YOU A few things I would like in a man are: open minded, clever, common sense, a sense of humor, willing to try new things, adventurous, know what you want, faithful, honest, can communicate, loyal, has a kind heart. I ask for these things in a person because these are some of the traits I offer. Please don't be the jealous type, I work in a career field where 75% of crew members are male. I also have male friends that will always be my friends for as long as I live. With that being said I feel we should be aware of our partners feelings and vow to always tell show each other affection, not give them doubt. I do not care what kind of car you drive, what your bank account looks like or how great or not great your home is so long as you are clean, mostly tidy, and have a job the supports you and your life. Rude and egotistical men need not apply, just be down to earth and happy with yourself. If you are missing heaps of teeth, have poor hygiene, are ill mannered, wear sagging pants, answer your phone with "yo, wat up", are not at least my height, your pictures are false, and you are lacking common sense and courtesy please do not bother. Family is important to me. Not to be rude in anyway, but I'd prefer to start a family with some who hasn't began one with someone else. There are very few exceptions to this request that I'd consider. ME I was born in OH but lived in Australia for 8yrs after HS and for the past 6yrs in NYC. I've recently relocated to Montana less than a year ago. I've gained a great amount of experience and memories in NYC and all my travels and feel it's time to settle down yet still have an adventurous life with a natural playground at my doorstep. I'm here to enjoy the country and small town life with good people. I'm a girly girl at times, though chilling in runners, tanks and trackies watching the football or moto gp with the boys is just as comfortable. I don't mind getting muddy, splashing in the puddles and rather enjoy a good hike in the country side or in the forest. I love windy days,raining nights and believe the thunder and lighting are enchanting. I grew up hunting with the guys in the family, cooking with the ladies, camping/hiking and being crafty in the home. I almost never turn down an opportunity to enjoy the fresh air. I am not a huge t.v. person, but love comedy most some shows that have held my attention are: Arrested Development, The Mindy Project, Person of Interest, Grimm, Arrow and SOA. I enjoy concerts, live bands, shopping at unique stores, decorating the home, fire places, and helping others in need. I love various artist types of music.. but my current top faves are Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, The Black Keys, Florence and the Machine. And I'm pretty tone deaf, according to my shower walls. I've worked in various job fields such as fish monger, sushi chef, stock market editor, nanny for special needs children and EMT. Wondering what the locals are like and thought to do some online chat, text, phone calls, etc and see where it goes from there. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 13 yr old Australian Shepherd (Attia) I adopted last May. I also have two kittens (Charlotte & Ollivander) I adopted that are 8 mths old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled around the world and back. Love trips overseas or domestic holidays when I have time off work. Weekend mystery trips to who knows where. Not into the clubs anymore, But a nice dinner out in the town is always nice, or a coffee shop


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I eat most types of food. I love cooking, dinner party's at home with mates. I love to read, enjoy a latte at a cafe and people watch. It's quit comical at times sad at others. I'm believe myself to be open minded, spontaneous. Love photography

For fun

I'm out going yet can be introverted, always up for a bit of craic. Enjoy going out locally or just chilling at home w DVD's, take out or a home cooked meal. I love to cook, hiking, snowboard, travel, beaches, humor and most adventure sports.

Last read

Currently: National Geographic, BBC News, Emergency Care for the Sick & Injured, The Hunger Games Recent: The Boy in Striped Pajamas, Budda's in the Attic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
EMT/Special needs care giver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad's Irish/German and my mum's German/Dutch (Amish PA)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and am spiritual but not religious (I don't claim a church but attend church with my family when I am home. I feel it important that my partner believes in a power greater then himself
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm enrolled at the University to gain my BSN... in the mean time I shall trudge...