Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We are made for loving. If we don’t love, we will be like plants without water.

In his own words

Just a little bit about me I'm a third generation "Angelino", born and raised in Los Angeles, I am a fan of USC college football, Dodgers, Kings, and Lakers. I enjoy the night life, in Downtown LA. I strongly value education because I believe it says much of who you are. I have a undergrad and graduate Degree and plan to further my education. I would like to meet someone who is career oriented and who likes the challenges life has to offer. What is important for me in a relationship is communication, I believe relationships require work and if you are not willing to put in the work your relationship will collapse.My friends describe me as an honest respectable person who really values life, I enjoy living life to the fullest. What makes me smile every morning is waking up and knowing that I have a job that I love. As far as my accomplishments go I'm most proud of finishing my education and mentoring other kids and seeing them go to college. I'm most grateful for my parents who showed Christian principles and values. What I'm looking for in a relationship is someone who is ambitious and lives a healthy lifestyle. Is that you? If it is please reach out to me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is Italy, the reason is I lived there for five years and learned much about the italian culture and architecture.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is Jazz and Country I really enjoy music that has a meaning to it. As for my favorite TV show I'm hooked on Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune.

For fun

On my free time I usually like to go have dinner then watch a movie. I really enjoy hanging out with my family and friends.

Last read

The last book I read was was entitled "Good to Great" It's a book about leadership and what it takes to become an effective leader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was born and raised Christian and strongly believe that the bible is the road map to a healthy relationship.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college