Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What is accepted by the majority of people does not mean it is Real

In his own words

I love to travel and explore new places. Have been numerous countries around the world and I don’t think I want to stop anytime soon. Gives me pleasure to see and explore them, and sometimes a great challenge to understand their culture and mentality. I believe it helps to open one's horizon, brings certain elements of life into different perspective helps to be more resilient and more accepting. Not to mention the appreciation factor...!!! I enjoy the outdoors, whether it is biking, hiking, or just spending time at the beach. I do not watch TV, however am devoted to watch movies. Be that DVD, Netflix or the movie theater I’m game. I also love to go to museums, theaters, restaurants or simple things like have dinner with friends, have some wine and great conversation. I love to cook and feel am really good at it. Least no one complained yet. Strangely nobody called me since I made that special mushroom recipe I found…just kidding. I love to laugh, even on myself; I think that's one of the greatest gift of human kind. But in the meantime, I’d love to meet someone who would inspire me and would grow with me. I am looking for someone honest, intelligent, passionate and creative. Someone who understands that happiness comes from within. Someone who believes that it takes work to be in a successful relationship. I have spent a great deal of time to participate in a communication and relationship workshop. I'm not saying I'm perfect (far from it and am not looking for a "perfect" person either) but I know I can give my best shot to problem solve when in need. Thank you for checking:-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many places, so little time

Favorite things

the Hollywood Bowl, a great Cabernet, fresh powder snow,The Getty,

For fun

travel, movies, outdoor activities, dining out, cooking-entertaining, yoga, photography, museums, snowboarding and scrabble. Reading, bike riding, I am frequent visitor at L.A. Opera and the Disney Hall

Last read

Holy Blood Holy Grail, Graham Greene Complete Short Stories, Jack Kornfield:A Path with Heart, Sedaris:When You Are Engulfed In Flames, Marquez: 100 years of Solitude, Zen Flesh Zen Bones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Was born in Budapest, Hungary but live in the US for more than seventeen years. Yes, I have an accent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree