Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is what we make of it.

In his own words

Hi! Hoping to find someone to share a laugh with, that is a good start :) I am editing my profile information, (only what goes in this space) because it seems people don't really like sincerity from the very start... It is best if we meet in person if we like what we see and take if from there. The old fashion way. But for those who are curious, here is what I used to have: About me.... Well, here it goes... Just wanting to enjoy life, family and friends, the work I do and continuing to grow professionally. Things are going well in my life; all the effort I've put in school and work are paying off. Being out and about, going to the movies, concerts, traveling, hiking, museums and occasionally, cooking are things I find interesting and relaxing. Born and raised in Bogota, Colombia. I am not related to drug lords! haha. I am an artistic person who enjoys sculpting in metal and other materials. Not much of a sports oriented guy, watching games that is, I am more active. but i do enjoy watching soccer games from time to time, as long as there is whiskey and my national team is involved. I appreciate simplicity and like to take things slow; I find inspiration on those who enjoy the present and are aware of their path towards self fulfillment. To be honest, I have strong ties to my family in Colombia and travel there regularly. My only 'baggage' is a bunch of great friends and loving family. Write me some lines if you want to find more about me, Chao

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

LACMA, Laguna beach, or any beach as long as I can jog. The Hollywood Bowl. My town, Pasadena.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Heavy metal, live performances, 30rock, Community, Parks and Rec. Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Live performances, from heavy metal to classical.

Last read

The Teachings of Don Juan, a Yaqui Way of Knowledge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral