Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 25 miles of Daytona Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
hope to find someone that i can trust and who will treat me right.

In her own words

Hey wut's up; ) My name is Jennifer, I like to take thing's slow first but i'm a fun person to hang around. I am shy but i do like to meet new people. I would like a guy with a sense of humor that will make me laugh and smile, somebody that is warm and loving, who likes to hold hands and cuddle. I'm looking for a guy who shares my interests and looking for a serious relationship : ) .I'm looking for a guy who will make me complete and i know that he is out there somewhere. I would like a guy with a sense of humor that will make me laugh and smile, somebody that is warm and loving, who likes to hold hands and cuddle.i also want a guy who will never ignore me. i'm also looking for a guy who will never cheat on me because i never ever cheat on my man, and believe me i have seen what cheating can do to a couple.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

i have a one year old cat that i raised when she was a day old. i found her behind Wal-Mart and that her mother left her to died, so i took her in. Her name is Sammy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to see new places. I would like to go to New York,Paris,UK


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I like to try new and different foods, i like just about all music and i love to go to the movies.I like to watch Two and a half Men family guy,and some of the old tv shows on tv land. I really love to spend time with family and my pets.

For fun

I do like going to the movies if something good is playing but i like to watch movies or tv shows at home. Sometimes I like going to the beach with my cousins or going to the mall.

Last read

School books , i also like love stories,mysteries,and horror.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm going to DSC. i'm leaning how to run my own business.