Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Big hearted easy going girl looking for the man that I can treat like a king... Geezzz That sounds corny but it's how I feel...

In her own words

I am driven, outgoing, fun, extremely loving and looking for the same. I Love living life and am generally a happy person.. I truly value my relationships and am extremely loyal to the people that I care for, willing to give a lot to get a lot. I believe in having a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and probably could use going to church more often than I do. I have made my fair share of mistakes and strongly feel I have gleaned every ounce of lesson from them and in turn they have made me a better person all around. I do not live in the past or believe in dwelling on others past either unless its something that you continue to do and thats baggage. I feel as though (and have been told by others) that I have an extremely level head and work hard at being understanding caring and compassionate to others.. Sometime to a fault. Do not like drama and do my best to avoid it or people that tend to have it as a regular occurrence in their lives.. I do have a young daughter that is the light of my life so loving kids and being able to spend time with them is a must.. It is so hard to try and explain yourself in a few sort sentences and not sound generic. I have written and rewritten this thing several times and always find a fault in it somehow.. The whole point is I have been single for quite a while and really miss having someone to share life with and the feel of a man arms wrapped around me. I would like a man that is motivated to have a good life enjoy it to the fullest (work hard, play hard) adventurous and looking for someone to share life with not just for a hook up..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Favorite hot spots

I have only lived in the DFW area for a few months and so the only place I can say is Awe Shucks...Great seafood!! Other that I love California, Colorado...

Favorite things

I love music everything about it,live music loud music. From classical n opera to classic rock, rock,pop,some country n maybe even some r&b on occasion. I love to dance I guess it goes with the love of music.. I love the mountains and The ocean..

For fun

Fun to me is more than just a word or classification, it's a feeling... Depending on my mood and the atmosphere fun could be staying in watching movies, it could be going out to experience new cuisine or culture or to go to the beach for the weekend.

Last read

A Culinary Student Survival Guide, Fifty Shades of Gray, Hunger Games, For Who The Bell Tolls.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe It is extremely important for everybody to believe in something.. Myself I believe in God and having a person relationship with him..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference