Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest while finding a life partner to share it with!!

In her own words

Just looking to see what's out there...tired of all the games and heart ache..... Was encouraged by my close friends who are now married and engaged to try Match!! I hope to find someone who loves me, Life , and God just as much as I do if not more.i do believe in Love and have heard some really successful stories from match! I want someone who is just a supportive of me as I will be of them. Someone who's willing to go the extra mile to show they care and keep the relationship fun with spontaneous gifts or notes that show they care. I need someone who can be there to support me when times are good and when they are bad, and not shy away from life situations. I enjoy traveling, shopping, trying new things, sporting games, pampering myself and my man. While I do enjoy cooking, I also like to try a new restaurant every now and then! I enjoy catching a movie too, whether a new release or even redbox. I love my family so I want someone who cares for their family the same! I'm a fun, loving, honest person who has a funny sense of humor and likes to have a good time, even if its just sitting on the sofa laughing and talking about life! I'm destined to be even more successful than I already am and want a man who knows what he wants and isn't intimidated by my success, yet is conquering his own. I want to be able to take my man to the many corporate events that I have to attend for work while also being able to take him to a friends house gathering and he feel comfortable mingling with those he may not know. I believe in communication and honesty and my number one pet peeve is disrespect.... Don't disrespect me in any way or insult my intelligence by trying to lie to me. I love The Lord first and far most, while I don't expect to be in church every single Sunday, I do want to attend church more than I miss,and expect my Man to be right there beside me reading the Bible. A God fearing man is a must!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I LOVE to travel, both internationally and domestic!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral