Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fit, green-eyed, smart, confident and happy!

In her own words

My close friends consider me to be fun, pretty, intelligent, easy going and career oriented. And they know me well. I look at myself in the mirror and I see: pretty, well educated, good family, professional, well traveled, in good shape and getting better. Ambitious, caring, sweet, understanding, confident, flexible, not high maintenance, funny, silly, adventurous, honest, interesting, interested, curious, honest, supportive, a good friend, and a good cook ;) Ah, I also speak more than 2 languages, have lived in 4 countries, and have been in LA for 5 years. I can be a little distracted sometimes...I've spent some time inside my head plotting on what business to open, what venture; basically working in becoming happy and successful. And so I want a guy who like me, wants to find a partner in crime, and that is genuine and honest about this - if you are just fooling around don't contact me! go to a bar! it's free :P About my dream guy: My dream guy always finds time to let me know he cares, even if he is super busy?its all about quality time - not quantity. I'd like to meet someone honest and straightforward, who says it like it is. He is ambitious and successful in his career, and personal life, a family guy, someone who likes having pets, and has taste for good food and good wine! My dream guy is courageous, a big lion in the jungle, the KING who likes to be pampered and likes to treat his woman the right way. So, if you are that king ?and are not looking for prey but for the woman of your dreams ? email me, tell me more about you..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat is a gangster and acts like a dog.

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled and lived all over the world. My favorite beaches are in the Riviera Maya - Playa, Cozumel (diving) Cancun, etc. Whenever I get a break I go there. In LA I like anywhere with a patio. I like San Diego a lot.

Favorite things

i love foreign films, I like thrillers. I like all types of music. I like all types of food, wine tasting, laughing with friends, i like being outdoors, and lazy sunday mornings of laptop in bed with coffee & toast while watching a movie.

For fun

I like to go to the beach with friends during the summer, or go to the snow during the winter. I love going to the movies, discovering new restaurants with exotic foods, I like to travel to new places. When I'm at home I watch movies, read,

Last read

"Beautiful Ruins", an amazing book - funny, tragic, amazing, you MUST read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in interactive marketing, I have my own company now, and many ideas for businesses.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
French, Italian and Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
Religious for tradition. Spiritual by choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied abroad.