Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 5 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Blessed are the curious, for they shall have adventures!

In his own words

Welcome back from my pictures! I've made my profile more concise for your convenience (e.g. not using "My friends would describe me as..." "I like to spend time with my friends and family..." or tacky phrases such as "work hard to play hard") About Me: - I lived in Seattle most of my life. - I went to undergrad & law school in Tacoma/Seattle, respectively. - Started my legal career working for a criminal defense firm for a year and hated it. - I plan on taking the next available Minnesota bar in Feb., then doing anything but criminal law. - Love the outdoors. - If you see me in public and act like a weirdo I will run away from you. About You: - Good sense of humor. - Not be overly sarcastic. - A solid stance in your faith. - A good connection with your family. - Loves animals. Anything else you would like to know just ask... don't wink! **Update: I understand it’s a numbers game and it’s easier to wink than to send a message but I don’t respond to winks. Just send a quick message… Also, please take a minute to read my profile. If you’re an overly-sarcastic atheist who hates puppies we’re probably not the best fit. We could be friends but probably not much more than that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations: Kauai (born/lived), Seattle, Brooklyn, Missoula, I've backpacked around most of Western Europe and I'd like to go back. Local hot spot: Lake Calhoun

Favorite things

Traveling, hanging out with friends, working out, reading a good book, a nice glass of wine, a cold beer, or a cold Jack and coke neat... basically, anything that involves food, friends, and fun.

For fun

Hiking, walking around lake Calhoun, going to Patisserie 46, exploring the twin cities...

Last read

Game of Thrones, They Cage the Animals at Night (sad, about orphans), & a slew of James Patterson novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Undergrad - UPS JD - SeattleU