Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 500 miles of Carmel, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Strength to Last

In her own words

Greetings everyone ! really don't really know where to start since I've recently decided to updated my page a tad bit. I am an Italian and African personal trainer and nutrition specialist. I am also a contracted fitness model on the side and have done a few small projects- that is NOT want I want to do as a career ! Haha. But training...that career may be changing here in the near future seeing as though I just destroyed my right knee not too long ago. So I am on the path to start/find something new. I am extremely spontaneous and very outgoing. I have an extremely positive attitude and personality that you can spot/feel miles away I am very aware that I am only 24 about to be 25 , but I am a very old soul. I can be very reserved at times but normally I am an open free spirit. I would love to find someone relatively close to my age who shares similar interests in me. I'm not looking for someone who just wants to go out and party all the time, I'm over all of that. I do still love to have a good time, just not every Wednesday through Sunday! LOL. My life took a huge hit earlier this year which somewhat turned it upside down , so I am trying to get it all back together. Fortunately I do not have any children that have to take on this journey with me, but hopefully soon, you , then they will slowly blossom into my world as well. I cannot wait. I am a new project, a new task to take on. Meeting someone when your life is fabulous and well put together is the best, but you cannot live a lie and pretend thing are that way even after you take a few set backs. I am a woman with a new vision. As God continues to give me guidance I am sure to find my way back!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have 2 huge dogs! Both my boys unfortunately are too big to live with me at the moment. But I see them all the time! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I dont have favorite places probably because I travel so often I continue to experience and see new places :) I do have certain placesnin different cities that I have to stop at when I visit though.

For fun

I LOVE to travel! Thats the 1st thing i try to do! Cooking, love watching movies, anything outdoors, snow sports, shopping, anything with sports!!

Last read

I read a Greek mythology book about the Gods and Goddesses!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Personal trainer, nutritionist and dietician. I have been training for the past few years andrrecently in 2013 because a dietician and also a nutritionist. I create all of my clients food plans and workout plans alone :) I model too
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Italian and African - but its a long story to figure out my background!
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was able to get out of high school early...started college when I was only 17...started double majoring in kinesiology/physical therapy and business management. I reqlized 4.5 years later that it wasnt for me......TO BE CONTINUED OVER COFFEE