Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bellefontaine, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Spontanious and reserved. You'll never know what I have in store for you. Email me and find out for yourself! :)

In her own words

So when I first started this whole thing I wasn't sure what to write about myself that wouldn't give too much away and not leave anything to be able to get to know. So here's another shot at it: I am 25 and I have a beautiful daughter whom is my life and she will always come first in everything. I'm looking for a man that likes to take his time with things. By saying that I mean that he doesn't always need to just get up and go always doing something and always going somewhere. I want a guy that likes to spend time doing things as a family and that thinks kids are as important as I do. I love to read and to write. I don't think there's anything much better to do than to be able to cuddle up on a couch and watch a movie with someone special. I'm not big into going out to the bars; I do however like to go out every once in a while. This may sound really cliche', but I like to go for walks and hold hands. I'm not a materialistic type of girl. I learned at a very young age that it's the little things that count, not the things you can find on any department store shelf. I also love music and art...yeah, I know I am making myself sound like a geek but the truth is the truth call it what you will haha. My favorite music to listen to is my daughter singing. Next to that, I'm game for anything really. My taste ranges from Michael Jackson and The Beatles to Nirvana, Five Finger Death Punch, Sara Evans, Shania Twain, Staind, Seether, etc. As far as books go, I like anything that's supernatural-like, along with contraversial. Twiglight Saga, The Beautiful Creaters series, Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy, The House of Night Novels...Edger Allen Poe, Ann Rice, Dan Brown. I have to admit that I love The Divinci Code and Angels and Demons based on more than just the story in itself but because of the debates they had risen. I am an extremely loyal person to those that I allow into my life. I will do whatever I need to do to be able to help someone I care about as long as it doesn't take away from my daughter. If you seem interest, please e-mail me with any questions or thoughts. I don't judge people based on thier's all about what is on the inside that counts the most.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

two cats; Binx Shadow ( Binx based off of the movie Hocus Pocus) and Daisy Ann Sunflower Princess ( my daughter named her if you can't tell)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This little town outside of Sidney, I think it's called Lockton but not sure. Anyway, it's an old town where the Erie Canal used to run through and they still have some of the old erilocks. I love historical sites and anything to do with U.S. history

Favorite things

I love music...mainly rock 'n' roll but i listen to everything. The Underworld movies are some of my favorites; along with The Crow and Flag of Our Fathers'. Books include The Fifty Shades trilogy, The Notebook, Ann Rice novels, Poe, etc.

For fun

I like to cook, mainly baking. I love spending time with my daughter and watching her be herself. Wine tastings are a blast but I've only ever been to one for my old job (perks! :) ). And reading is a favortie passtime when I have the time.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Beautiful Chaos" from the "Beautiful Creatures" series. And I am about to re-read the "Fifty Shades of Grey" trilogy because I don't have any new books :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is something out there, just not quite sure which organized religion I would fall into.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral