Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel; because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

In her own words

I am intelligent, goofy, compassionate and a little nerdy. I love spending time with friends and family and am passionate about taking care of people. I want to be with someone who understands that I work a lot but that I make my free time count. I have an uncanny ability to hear a song and know what movie and scene it's been in. My movie knowledge is also something that makes me a great trivia partner. Non-profits are something I would really like to get into and I want to be with someone who appreciates that passion for helping others. The man I end up with doesn't have to believe in the same political views or religion, he does however have to accept that as a stubborn Irish woman I am unlikely to change but am always willing to listen. If you are wine loving, intelligent and somewhat sarcastic then I am your girl.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two bassett hounds named Belle and Beau. They're super goofy and loyal with a bit of a lazy streak and a love of treats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cascade Falls, Aroma Cafe, Sushi to Dai For, Lagunitas Brewing Company, wine tasting (Sonoma is a favorite), AT&T park (for a Giants game), Solstice Restaurant

Favorite things

Supernatural, Glee, Once Upon A Time, Big Bang Theory, are my favorite tv shows. Disney's Beauty and the Beast is my all time favorite movie but I will watch just about anything except horror (I'm a total chicken). Music wise I listen to a variety

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager for The Cheesecake Factory so I fall into both the management and food service categories
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still identify as such but I am not practicing and usually refer to myself as a recovering Catholic. I have strong beliefs although I have issue with the political/economical structure of Catholicism
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college