Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe it's you?

In her own words

Okay, the risk of sounding trite...I am just looking for an attractive, educated, kind, funny, loyal and romantic guy. I'm a professional woman who can take care of myself but I still have my damsel in distress moments when it comes to bugs, electronics and trying to put a bookshelf together, lol. I'm independent but I still hold old-fashioned values of commitment, trust ,honesty, and respect and looking to meet the same in a guy who has put his "playboy" days behind him and looking to meet that special someone. I'm looking for consistency as we get to know each other. If you're sincere with your intentions, your actions will match your words. It's easy to talk a good game but I'm not here for games. I will call you out quickly and move on if you exhibit flaky behavior. I have a career in Human Resources so I am busy and have workaholic tendencies when I'm single. But when I have that special guy in my life, I always make him a priority. But I do like my moments of solitude or the occasional girls night out (these days, girls night usually means slumber party with my nieces), so we won't be in each other's faces 24-7. But I do like to spend alot of time together when our schedules allow it. I definitely understand that a person needs some time to themselves or time to hang with their friends occasionally. I have a good sense of humor and love people who make me laugh. I like guys who are serious when they need to be but can have good time, "cut up", crack jokes and be silly. I am playful and affectionate and looking for the same in a man. My interests are eclectic but I like to think of it as being well-rounded. I will go to an opera on Friday and a UFC fight on Saturday. I'll spend a morning in a museum then the afternoon catching a martial arts action movie ready to kick some ass by the time the movie's over, lol! I have a nerdy side who loves trivia, classical literature, and reference books. But enjoy a good smut novel or a vampire love story too, haha. I hope to find a guy who can dress up, come to the opera with me but the next day take me fishing, the gun range or a live sporting event. So I'm attracted to a man's man per se, but he needs to be polished when the occasion calls for it. I'm half Korean, but don't get any stereo typical asian ideas! I grew up in rural southern Ohio, have a slight accent at times (also lived in Louisville, Ky), My sister and her 3 little girls moved down here six months ago, so now I can enjoy spending more time with my family. I definitely have the oldest child syndrome and like to be bossy at times. But I'm also a nurturer and like to take care of people, especially my man :-) I enjoy traveling and wish I could do more of it! I love last minute long weekend getaways or even foreign adventures. Last year I was finally able to go overseas and went to Italy, Greece, and Germany. This year I was able to go to Bahamas, Jamaica and Cayman Islands. The summer took me to Brazil and Argentina. I would love to go back to Europe or go to Asia. So have a passport and a suitcase ready! I want to be able find someone who is perfectly happy to stay in on the weekends and enjoy each other's company but at the same time who likes to experience new places and experiences when we're in the mood for adventure and travel. Let's laugh and play as much as we kiss and caress. Of course, everything begins with friendship while getting to know one another but I'm looking for a man who is ready for a long-term relationship. Some people may think it's silly, but I think I am destined to be a part of an epic love story. Maybe it begins with you?...................... Good Luck on your quest for love and happiness! Ciao! XOXO, Kymberly

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still exploring South Florida. I love hitting up new attractions and events locally. I enjoy traveling even if its a road trip on the weekend. Any new sights or experiences are always fun! I travel back to Ohio alot to visit friends and family.

Favorite things

Spicy foods, Beaujolais wine, having long conversations over a glass of wine, snuggling in bed and watching movies on a rainy day, sight seeing in new places, taking walks to enjoy the scenery, spending time with my nieces and nephew.

For fun

I enjoy going to museums, performing art events, movies, occassional cocktails and laughs with friends, going to the beach and/or being around the water, amusement parks, traveling, visiting family and friends.

Last read

Several different HR journals, The Works of Jane Austen, Twilight. I am such a contrast at times, I'll go from reading classic literature to a vampire love story!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Human Resources
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is Korean and my father is White American. I am not in touch with my Asian heritage as much as I'd like to be.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up in a Protestant church and believe and pray in God. However, I have not been in regular attendance at church since college.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Master's in Human Resources