Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give this a shot =)

In her own words

I am a very different person every day. One day I feel like staying in and watching TV, the next I want to go out and have fun with friends. I like reading books. I am eager to learn new things in life (no matter what subject/field). If a topic is interesting, I can talk about it for hours. Sometimes, I can be too caring and too nice, which doesn't always end good for me. But what can you do, I am who I am and I will continue to spread love around. If a day is good, I might just do something special for someone out of the blue and it will make me the happiest. I don't like to fight, argue, curse, etc. I can join you in a debate and will be more than willing to provide evidence in support of my argument, but screaming, yelling or belittling is NOT my thing. Someone really really has to be mean to me to make me tell them to get lost, but that happened 2 or 3 times in my life. I am not an active person. Exercising is boring to me. However, I walk enough a day to stay fit. I have a lower back tattoo: wings. Yes, I know what you think but there is a different story behind it. I was young, saw someone with a similar tattoo and got one for myself. Only later did I find out what's the meaning behind it. But, I wear it proudly because it was my decision and I don't like to dwell on something that's been done already. I am bad at jokes: telling them or understanding them. My coworkers and my bosses always tell me if they are joking because they know I might take it serious. Though I am getting a little better at understanding some jokes, I haven't mastered the skill yet. I really do hope that a special someone would be able to make me laugh and even teach me how to joke a little. I guess I can call myself a romantic person. But that happened only recently so I haven't quite got a hanged of the whole romance deal. I do like flowers, holding hands, hugging, using special nicknames for each other. Basically, I am willing to give 100% of love and care but only if that someone does the same. I like to think that we do great things because of love (I think it's someone's quote). To sum up, I can be an adult when I need to be one, or I can be a child on job/college/life free days. My boss always says that I am a different person based on a situation: at work, I am a mature and intelligent woman who works hard and is eager to learn; at break times/holidays, I get excited about little things such as seeing a pink wrapping paper, or planning a Christmas Party. I guess I do get overly excited about simple things, but why wouldn't I? I am only living once, so finding little things that excite me is better than being a pessimist.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an orange color male kitten. His name is Xerxes. He loves attention and all the loving I can give. My favorite thing about him is that when he starts meowing, I bend down to him and he hugs me with his paws and cuddles in my arms.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Taous Restaurant / Lounge


New York City College of Technology of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I like reading picture quotes, or sayings. I have a lot of them saved on my computer. Sometimes when I go through them, it makes me laugh or makes my mood go up. I also like unordinary pictures. For example, Winnie the Pooh as SAW (the movie).

For fun

Reading, writing, playing board games, solving crossword puzzles, going out and dancing, camping...

Last read

The Best Man (play) by Gore Vidal Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood Darkness at Noon by Arthur Koestler The Scarlett Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne Measure for Measure by William Shakespeare



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree