Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ponca City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to have a good time, relaxing at home & love outdoors. I love to laugh, enjoy those who can make me laugh.

In her own words

I surround myself with people who I love care about. First off I'm very honest up front, I don't sugar coat things I know what I'm looking for. I don't BS. I like to stay busy love being outdoors! I do enjoy the simple things in life appreciate everything I have. I have values, I have my Bachelor's in Health Sciences, I like to be spontaneous occassionally however I do have responsibilities so that's not always all that easy. I don't like lying just be honest!! I play volleyball, I enjoy a night out on the town occassionally (not a partier), I like to chill on the patio kick back next to a fire w/a wine or drink, I pretty much enjoy the little things in life can make most anything fun. I am affectionate, cuddle, watch movies, pretty much a typical woman. I believe communication is key. Lol I don't play games! I don't like drama, I don't like to argue or conferntation, pretty simple. I should probably mention I'm very independent, strong willed, caring very kindhearted. I have a adorable, smart wonderful little boy I wouldn't trade for the world! I love kids they are a breath of fresh air. Kids make my day, love to be around them, but Yes I do enjoy my breaks! Lol I'm am originally from Tulsa all my family lives there.. All I want is to be happy treated with respect!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Boston Terrior

Political views

Middle of the Road


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Music-Country, R&B, 80's & 90's, love to dance so if it's got a beat I'll move to it. TV Shows- Sons of Anarchy, Rookie Blue, Body of Proof, In Plain Sight, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Swamp People, Scandal, Sons of Guns

For fun

I like to hang out with my son, my friends, go out to eat occassionally, cook, fish, dove hunt,movies, football games, baseball games, socially drink (occassionally) wine & fruity drinks...Yes Please!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from OSU!!!! Go Cowboys!!! Yep I watch college football!