Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Newport, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Wow....this is out of control :-)

In her own words

I am a down to earth girl with a big heart. I love to laugh and enjoy life with friends and family. However, I do enjoy my down time as well just chillin on the couch with a good movie. I am straight and to the point and dont like to sugar coat is what it is :-) Love my two shelter dogs -- they always love me no matter what and never let me down or argue with me...ha ha. Not that I am in to arguing, but just sayin! I am far from perfect and NOT shallow, but have done the relationship thing and know what I am looking for in man. However, I am open to new things and trying something new. I am simply looking for someone that I have a physical attraction to and feel the spark with. Anyone who says looks don't matter are full of $hit. What is the first thing you notice about someone when they walk in a room---looks, right? You don't say....oh that girl/guy looks like they have a good personality I think I will go see if they are interested in going out with me. But...even if you look amazing, a personality is still necessary. I still would like to have someone that can have a conversation and not dumb as a box of rocks! If there is such thing as a love bug, I would love to get bitten by If I had the perfect guy, he would be: -independent -laid back -social-able to make friends easily and has a personality. -smart -sexy -fun, sarcastic and likes to smile -caring - not just about themselves -likes music -dogs -motorcycles (Harley or Custom) -likes a good relaxing weekend at the cabin or boating somewhere with ice cold beer -spontaneous -responsible and able to take care of themselves -AMAZING kisser:-) -not clingy - but able to show affection -stylish - cares about appearance, but does not take longer than me to get ready to go out -drives a manly vehicle (sorry, no mini vans or -handy -not a nut job Okay, thanks for taking the time to read....sorry for sounding like I have a checklist. I don't have a requirements list or I said, I am open to trying new things. Anyway, if you feel we might have a spark, don't be afraid to send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California and Las Vegas


North Iowa Area Community College, Mason City, IA

Favorite things

Love all types of music from old school country to rock...but mostly like rock music. Love a good concert!! Good food is great and not gonna lie, but I do like my tv time :-)

For fun

Listen to music, take walks, football games, spend time with family and friends. Motorcycle Rides, Dinner, Drinks, or like to be spontanious and do whatever sounds fun at the time.

Last read

Nikki Sixx (Motley Crue)- Heroin Diaries and of course....50 Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference