Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Waldorf, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
High tide, low & love are as unpredictable as the currents. Still waters run deep, so if you can't swim, grab a life vest, LOL!

In her own words

Still waters run deep... X number of characters are not enough to tell you about me, or determine if we have chemistry. I'm a rubix cube. Mix the rows, the sides and the colors, but at the end of the day it's still the same toy. I'm multifaceted, diverse and complex. There are no defined labels, categories or boxes. More like those diagrams where multiple ovals overlap. I'm playful, funny, sarcastic, quick wit, mischievous, and I love to laugh. I'm more spiritual than religious, but going to church is important. I'm a proud member of a sorority. Community service is important to me. Sports and the entertainment world surround me both personally and professionally. Sports are part of my career and one of my passions. Fellows, I will beat YOU to the couch on Sunday morning, LOL!! I've got on NFL Gameday Morning right now as I'm typing. I'm also very artistic. I write poetry (when inspired) and I'm a performing artist. I returned to the stage 3 years ago, and I'm so proud because my children have inherited my performing talents. I also love politics and world news. I NEED intellectual stimulation. Intelligence is sexy! Most importantly are my kids. I have three children (ALL by my ex-husband). My children are young between 7-12 so for those who've passed that stage don’t want to go back, I'm not the one for you, smile. that I've talked about me, how do I describe what I want and/or need in a mate...Let's just say that I want a mate, partner, lover and friend. I want a BB brother...He wears a Brooks Brothers suit M-F, and Black Label on the weekend. He runs the Board Room and the backboards. He drinks beer with his boys and Bordeaux with me. My ideal man can take me to the ballet on Friday and a ball game on the weekend. He HAS to be versatile! I need a man who can eat with the king or the pauper. I'm looking for someone who's strong where I'm weak, who can be my support system, my rock or my soft place to fall when I'm vulnerable. Like the tide, there'll be some ebb and flow, some give and take, someone who lets me soar, while keeping me grounded. See I could go on and on, but in the end a good relationship is about having the right ingredients, the pieces of a puzzle that when combined create something beautiful! Sorry that this is so long, but it's a sneak peak...I'm ready to get out and meet someone wonderful, is it you....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any place warm and exotic! My favorite US cities are San Diego, Dallas, NY New Orleans and the FL beaches. I can't wait to tour Europe, parts of Africa, Sydney and parts of Asia. The truth is I love to travel. I like having adventures!!!!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love reading, performing arts, music, dancing, and sports! I also enjoy antique cars. I'm truly ecletic and my taste and likes are varied and diverse. A few things I DON'T like are SNAKES and HUNTING!

For fun

I'm open to new activities & experiences. I am scared of heights though, so I won't be jumping out of planes lol. I LOVE sports & the arts! I also enjoy attending cultural events, wine tastings, fine dining, and I LOVE to dance!

Last read

In my profession I read the news paper everyday. I read online & print. I read national, local and international news. For leisure one of my favorite authors is Mary Higgins Clark. I like suspense/mystery novels. Not a fan of romance/smut literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a communications manager. I do everything from public/media relations, social media to event planning & fundraising. I'm also a freelance sports blogger/analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree in communication. My concentration is public relations with a focus on sports/entertainment.