Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A RARE find in Vegas...

In her own words

First and foremost, I'm looking for a guy with a magnetic personality, someone who has positive energy, a guy who can make me smile! :) Never thought I would be on a dating site, but I've definitely outgrown the club and bar scenes so let's see how this goes. I think my friends would describe me as smart, educated, secure, independent, caring, patient, confident, adventurous, witty, compassionate, 99.9% giver, and best friend! I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, caring, easy going, financially stable, and above all down to earth and fun!!!! I enjoy the outdoors and spending time with someone who can make me smile and laugh. Keystones of a great relationship! I like to stay active, running is a passion of mine. I also love hiking and camping. I'm originally from MT and have lived in Vegas since 2002. I love to cook and entertain with friends. I finally have my dream home, perfect for every occassion!! I can dress up when needed, and dress down when desired. Giving back is important to me. I'm very much involved with the community and helping those less fortunate. I am a honest gal with a lot of family values and respect. I desire someone who is open and honest with his feelings. Communication is essential to any good relationship. I can't read your mind, so speak freely! I am not into drama. I am grateful for a loving family and very close friends. My parents were married for 51 years! I just recently lost my Father in November. I was in admiration of the life they shared and hope one day to find what they have both been blessed with. I have a huge heart, have everything I want, and feel very fortunate on where I am at today. Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the outdoors, so hiking in Mt Charleston or Red Rock is a must. I love beautiful scenery and like to go to places on a whim, no set plans. My fav hot spot? My backyard! It's an Oasis, money well spent!


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

I like all types of music, except no rap or techno. Love The Big Bang Theory! :) Although I prefer to stay active, I can sit on the couch and watch a movie to relax! I'm big into Halloween and Christmas, I go all out on decorating and entertaining!

For fun

I'm a very spontaneous gal. I love getting together with friends. I do like to cook and love to entertain. Hiking and camping is a plus in my book!

Last read

I'm reading Rules, Regulations, and Statutes Monday-Friday! I'm fried by Saturday...downtime! :) Love mystery books when I get the time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree