Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 200 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just a quiet kind polite introspective person...

In his own words

Just a quiet kind polite introspective person that is wired sightly different, don't'll be fine. What about you? So you are way way way too kinky for most, which is just fine by me cause we all are looking for great chemistry...I love stilettos an stockings! If we have the same shoe size we can mix and match!!! Currently have a nagging "injury condition" so I'm definitely on the take it easy side of life, it's nice slow walks vs triathlons for me.. .I figure start with "deal breaker" subjects and then all the small stuff isn't problem!! OK so let's make this easy..... I'm like that stray puppy that you can't get out of your head, warm, cute, dependable, loyal, protective and just one (or maybe two) good baths away from being the one you'll take home !! if you like a quick wit, kind heart, calm demeanor, easy listener, insatiably affectionate, kind and gentle person who enjoys getting his butt squeezed while receiving a warm hug with gentle smile I am likely your kind of guy .. if you are looking for mr. money bags and all the perks that go with that guy, well then I'm a blue collar guy I would say that golddiggers should not apply, you will be terribly disappointed! Tarzan is the stud with the loin cloth and I'm cute loveable dependable Cheetah and my banana is usually in my hand and I'm smiling !! Gotta love that !!! I'm not a big foodie at all but enjoy cooking... so now that most of you have just deleted my profile, for anyone still left..... So if I'm sweeping you off your feet or sweeping your floors I definitely aim to please. 50 shades of grey makes perfect sense to me and I didn't even have to open the cover! Chivalry is certainly not dead, it's just hard to find given the abundance of neanderthals out there! maybe just someone that likes my sarcastic calm demeanor and thinks i'm HOT !!!!!!!!!!!!! We are two kids on the edge of a pond trickling our toes in the water watching as our ring waves travel on the surface, mine goes this way and yours goes that away and when they meet they are in fun harmony although some bounce in opposite directions we are having fun and want to jump in and test the unknown waters and if the water is only ankle deep then maybe it doesn't harm no foul if we jump in and it's too deep and we aren't prepared we get swept away but if the water is knee deep and we end up playing and splashing each other and laugh all day well then that's just fine, cause i guarantee nobody is going to ever bother you, I'll make sure if it NOTIFICATION: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-YOU HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future provided I Receive a MINIMUM OF 25% OF PROFITS from said action. So I can't believe you got this far... Live Long and Prosper

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have fleas

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i really need someone to kick me in the butt this one

Favorite things

walking in the woods listening to the wind bristle through the trees and the sound of birds and wondering if they are just singing song of contentment or in the midst of a lover's quarrel or making remarks about those odd looking ground creatures

Last read

some obscure fact about something on Wikipedia that got Google morphed into a never ending sequence of knowledge my mirands rights (but we don't talk much about that one)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Blue collar, construction consulting/inspecting far far from anything glamorous
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
12th generation from 1662 Engish ancestor (1/4) with 1/4 German/Serbian, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
“Live life for itself, deriving pleasure from the gift of pure being, life is it’s own answer, accept it and enjoy it day by day, destroy nothing, leave untouched all that is beautiful, hold all that which lives in all reverence" - Martian Chronicles
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference