Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like it when you call me Big Papa

In his own words

A non-creeper guy on this site looking for someone real. I have honesty, integrity, loyalty, great family, great job and education. Not sure a lot of women are looking for those virtues here but I'll try anyway. I'm not really paying much attention to all the credentials on this site because in the end I just need a woman with a big heart, someone who likes to laugh, try new things, have fun and someone that can be committed and have a wonderful life with me. Chemistry and dedication to making something work is all that really matters. Of course attraction matters as well, as well as someone who wants to travel and explore the world. I'm looking for a real woman who has tried to build the best life she can for herself - whether she did it or not. Not looking for someone who has stayed in their comfort zone in their little world and stood on the sidelines. I know in life what you put in is what you get out. I'm looking for someone who played whatever hand they were dealt in life and got something out of it. It's easy. At the end of the day all I really care about it finding someone who makes me a better person. You can get everything you want out of life yourself except for two things: love and respect. Everyone needs to get this from others. I want to get it and I want to give it. Mutual. Simple. A little about me. I am a Type-A personality who is very well-rounded. Always busy and working hard on something. Relaxing isn't my strong suit. I spend most of my time on my career these days. I am learning guitar in my free-time, I work out a bit at Lifetime fitness and am in the Big Brothers Mentoring program so I have a little brother who's 9. We go do all sorts of things around the city. I am the oldest of 3 and most of my family still lives in CO where I am from. I can cook, clean, do laundry and am ready to invest a lot of time and energy into a wonderful woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pool, starbucks, concerts, mall, Knuckleheads Saloon, outdoors, parties.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I don't watch TV really but will catch some NHL and NFL. I love to watch youtube and humor like the daily show. I am watching the Lost series right now. I like lots of different foods and am really liking the BBQ in the KC area since I moved.

For fun

I love to play golf, and am learning the guitar, I exercise, read, journal, travel, and like to go shopping. I am also part of the Big Brothers mentoring program so I have a little brother and we do fun stuff together all over the town.

Last read

Actually just finished reading the entire bible. After reading something that long I have taken a bit of a reading sabbatical. I love reading though, and have to force myself to read fiction. Much more of a non-fiction type of guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job and am doing Technical Sales for a Telecommunications Company. I manage some engineers and also involved in many new business opportunities, proposals, sales support, and whatever it takes to make our company money.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I can trace my mom's side all the way back before the Civil War. My dad's side comes from England it appears.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I think faith and spirituality is important.
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Colorado at Boulder and did a masters and bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering. I am from Boulder Colorado. I am doing Technical Sales now. I consider myself an Engineer with management and social skills.