Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bab1384

44 year old man | Fayette City, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Since every person on here is kind,...

In his own words

Since every person on here is kind, considerate, compassionate, responsible, honest and happy, I'll try not to bother you with the same old story. I may be those things, but you will just have to contact me to find out. I will say this, I am a man. I would have made a good cowboy (it should be cowman) if I grew up in the right area. I'm a little old fashioned and still believe in chivalry. I believe a woman should be treated like the lady she is. You would rarely have to open a door for yourself, unless my hands were full of groceries. I work hard (I've had a paying job since I was 12) but do try to enjoy a little time on the weekends. I really enjoy doing almost anything. The company that you are with matters the most to me. I enjoy dining out, cooking in (I make some kickass veggies and fajitas on the grill), snuggling on the couch watching a movie ( I don't really watch TV), planting a garden, yard work (yes I like it). travelling, skiing, exercising, sunny days, and especially boating on Cheat Lake. Its so beautiful and relaxing there. There are so many other things that I would like to do, and I'm open to ideas. I have my life together and even have a few luxuries like a boat and a Harley to enjoy-but a woman to add to the mix will only make life better. I have a lot to offer to that one special woman. What am I looking for? First and foremost, a genuinely nice and kind person. Someone who is nice to a server when eating out. They are a server, not servant! Physically, Im attracted to a pretty smile, bright eyes and a great personality. Sarcasm is very appealing to me as well. Bring it on. I want my best friend and lover. Someone who knows what I'm thinking while walking on the beach, or sitting on the porch, while not saying a word. I don't need this, but I want it. I'm hoping to find forever. You know the feeling you get when first getting to know someone that may be the one? I don't want that feeling to go away. Drug users and alcoholics (including functioning alcoholics); please don't waste mine or your time. You get bonus points if you know the difference between they're, their and there; and to and too. And use them properly. I'm not sure if many people like to communicate on these dating sites, or if all profiles are truly made by people looking for the one, but good luck to the real people who do have a profile. P.S. Please don't contact me with the intentions of asking for money. NO FN WAY! And I don't want to spend all of my free time going to the bar. There is much more out there. And I'm bald because I choose to be, not because I have to be.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im happy anywhere in the mountains or by a body of water. I really enjoy watching the sun rise and set over the ocean. I saw them both in the same day once (Florida and California). Cheat Lake during the boating season. All with good company.

Favorite things

"Little Suzi" A dark, clear, star-filled sky. A bonfire with friends and/or family. Making the first footprints in virgin snow. Love sashimi and all seafood. Spending time with good people. A gorgeous day and boating!

For fun

Im pretty much game for anything, but especially love being outdoors. I love boating, canoeing, riding my motorcycle, hiking, fishing, and snow skiing. I love to have a nice dinner out with good conversation. Staying in and watching movies!

Last read

Hundreds and hundreds of profiles, lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Currently I work as a superintendent in the heavy highway field; prior to that I owned my own business building houses for 12 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Aerospace Engineering degree from Penn State University.