Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I think this is how love goes; Check Yes or No

In his own words

I'm not originally from the city, but I love it here. I love country music, good beer, sports, and playing guitar. I also have a softer side that loves a good book, art, nerdy sci-fi and fantasy tv shows and books, and a good orchestra. Some days I'm really quiet and want to stay home, but some days I'm itchin' to go out. I currently work in Opthalmology as an Opthalmic tech. I mainly work with a Glaucoma specialist, but occasional I'll tech for a Cataract specialist as well. I love my work and hope to be doing it for a while. It gives me a fairly normal schedule including weekends off, which gives me time to actually have a life outside of work! So, about my match: I'm really attracted to girls that wear cowboy hats, but it's not a must. I like girls who read, especially if you like the same nerdy stuff as me. Extra bonus points if you own a telescope. I need a girl who can make me laugh, even if it's just being silly. On the same note, I love stand-up comedy. I would hope my match would be a Louis CK and Jim Gaffigan fan, but I could always corrupt you if you aren't. My sense of humor is kind of dry, sarcastic, and probably borderline offensive at times, but I don't mean anything by it. So I'd love a girl who appreciates the art of sarcasm. I want a girl who can laugh at herself. If you can't laugh at yourself, you take yourself too seriously! I'd love to get more active, so a girl who can convince me to get out for some exercise is a plus. I bowl every Wednesday, but it's not really enough to get me back into the shape I was in back in college. Anyway, I'm always up for a good chat, so don't be shy!

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two mini dachshunds, but sadly, they don't live with me. Thankfully my mom offered to take care of them, so I can at least see them when I visit her.

Favorite hot spots

Jolly's dual piano bar, PEP Bowl, Cawley's, Citizen's Bank Park

Favorite things

Music: Brad Paisley TV: Stargate, but that's cancelled so, Big Bang Theory Movie: Lord of the Rings Book: Nerd alert... Harry Potter

For fun

I like a good fantasy book, playing guitar, or napping.

Last read

I just finished Unwind by Neal Shusterman. It was an easy 5/5 for anyone keeping score on goodreads. That was, I believe, my 53rd or 54th book completed so far this year, so if I keep at it, I'm on pace to possibly hit the 100 mark!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an ophthalmic technician, and mainly work for a glaucoma specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference