Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Learning is something I try to do daily....

In his own words

Learning is something I try to do daily. Whether it’s looking up a new recipe to try for dinner or just watching a documentary, staying engaged is important to me. One of my favorite things to learn about is animals so you might find me watching something about them or checking out a new series on Netflix (House of Cards, Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the New Black). And since I’m a huge sports fan (LSU and the Saints) I never miss a game. But when I’m out, I’m all about live music — I am actually getting back into DJ'ing after an 8 year hiatus! Most recently I’ve seen a lot of electronic DJs (I like John Digweed, Sasha, Carl Cox) and I love hip hop, too (Jay-Z, Childish Gambino, Mos Def). I also like alternative bands, jazz and blues. Traveling is also always on my to-do list, and I’d love to head to Spain to run with the bulls, or watch the World Cup or Olympics in a host country. Some favorite cities so far include Ibiza, Miami, New York and New Orleans, and I also really like Disney World (I think I have more fun than the kids do). Around town, I’ll hang out with friends in the Heights or Washington neighborhoods or attend live music events. But when I’m home, I’m working on my cooking skills; I make an excellent jambalaya. I’m looking for an intelligent and ambitious woman who shares my goofy sense of humor. She’d be up for travel and seeing some shows, but would be happy just hanging out at home with wine and a good movie. Bonus if she’s into sports, too!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a French bulldog named NOLA and a cat named Saturo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El Tiempo for dinner — Live Music — the Washington neighborhood when I’m out with friends


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

My Pets — Music — Food

For fun

Used to DJ in college & now getting back into it. Recently invited to play on a weekly internet radio show. I’ve also always been into collecting sneakers since middle school.

Last read

The Hunger Games- the book was great, and so was the movie. I read everything from fiction (like The Hunger Games) to non-fiction (I liked Joe Torre’s autobiography and It Never Rains In Tiger Stadium).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I’m in accounting for a large car company. Prior to this I was in the internal audit department — I’m a CPA and a CIA (Certified Internal Auditor — I’m not a spy!).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My religious heritage and customs are important to me. I respect everyone's personal beliefs and expect the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my Bachelors and Masters in Accounting from LSU, Baton Rouge