Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short. Be happy. It could always be worse. And if you can't have fun doing something, then it's probably not worth doing.

In his own words

Have you ever heard the saying "I know I can get the job if I can just get the interview?" That's what this feels like. You can't tell everything from a resume, just like you can't tell everything from these profiles. With that said, here are the basics... About Me: I am an architect, and I like to write and develop iPhone apps as a hobby. For fun I like to spend time with family and friends, ride mountain bikes, hike, dine, explore, and travel. I also love boating and spending time on the river. Of course, spending time out on the town or cuddling up at home with that one special someone is very important too. I don't take things too seriously and always try to make the best of every situation. I try not to sweat the small stuff... life is too short. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. About You: You like wearing pretty summer dresses in the summer time. You can dress up for a night on the town or special event, or you can dress down for a day at the beach or hiking in the hills. You are comfortable in heels as much as you are in sneakers or flip flops. You at least like most of the same things I do, but you have interests that don't involve me. You are affectionate, like to hold hands when we are together, and love your family. OK, maybe at least like most of them. You are self sufficient, but like being a couple. You can hold a conversation in almost any setting. You are honest, trustworthy, and hold your significant other to the same standard. There is a lot more to me than I care to write here. If you'd like to know more, just drop me a line and we can start a conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a couple small dogs, but I only get to see them on weekends.

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't really know any local places. But I love the beach, Hawaii, Caribbean, etc.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I like classic rock and country music. One of my favorite TV shows is Dexter. And I love Mexican food and sushi.

For fun

Traveling, hiking, biking, boating, baseball games, football games, concerts, hang out with friends and family, dining.

Last read

I just started a publishing business on the side and I write a little myself. So the last book I read was a book that I am publishing for a friend on Kindle and iBooks called "Skeletons in th Closet."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral