Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously...who wants to go white water rafting?

In his own words

So you're looking for the preppy, GQ guy? Welllll, is an open the door for you, bless you when you sneeze guy fair game too? OK. So what/who would best describe me? If you've ever seen the show How I Met Your Mother, I am most like Marshal - minus the Lily and add in a splash of sports. I love to have a good time whatever it is I'm doing. From dressing up in crazy funny costumes for our yearly 80s party. To playing softball (yeah, my baseball days are behind me - sadly). To having a few beers on Thirsty Thursdays with the guys from my condo complex. I'm a definitely a sports guy, and am super comfortable at a ball game with a cold beer and a bag of peanuts. I also enjoy the frustrations of playing that oh so relaxing (HA!) game of golf. Holes in one? Never. Broken clubs? Oh yeah - but they weren't my fault - I swear! I'm also a lake guy. I lived on a lake for several years when I was in NY and LOVED it. It was so peaceful and relaxing. And when your in a mood, just sitting on the deck listening to the waves pulls all that tension out and puts you in such a relaxed state. It's almost like a puppy - without the kisses or games of fetch or tug-o-war. I enjoy music, and the crowds that go along with it. From checking a group out at the Time Warner Walnut Creek pavilion (or whatever it's called now) to just checking a new group out at a dive bar, I just dig it. And it seems like the worse the band, the better the people watchin! Why am I here? I want to find somebody that wants to have a great time. Somebody that wants to head out to a ball game. Take a trip to the ocean or a hike in the mountains. Going to a dinner out and a show or movie or cooking dinner together at home. Just relaxing at home and high five each other when we finally beat the kids on Jeopardy (yeah, not the adults but the kids). Maybe just ordering a pizza in, and having a brew or two watchin the game. Somebody that makes me happy, that I make happy and that we can make each others glass half empty become half full. There's more for sure, but now it's time to learn about you...

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Snakes - they totally can tell they freak me out.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

For fun

Durham Bulls - regardless of how bad they looked against Columbus...sad. Live concerts rock. I also like to stay busy with IM sports; softball, bowling, curling...okie, I haven't curled yet but it could be fun, right?!?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference