Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Indio, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What's going on here?

In his own words

I am originally from Cleveland, Ohio, born and raised. All my family still lives and works in Ohio. I first came out to CA to live and work since 2003, after graduating college from BGSU. After college, I served 4 years in the U.S. Army before transitioning to federal law enforcement. Although I love my work, I’m not closing any new doors of opportunity that may come my way. I own my own home and live with one roommate. Even though he doesn’t pay rent, work, and lounges around most of the day, my roommate Cleveland keeps me company for the time being. He’s a Boxer puppy, born on July 4, 2013, who is for the most part, a pretty good boy. I would describe myself as an independent, mature, and conservative man. Although I am proud of my accomplishments and experiences, I am probably not like most men you may meet online or from this state. I am easy going and can be very approachable when holding any conversation. I am not the kind of guy that is afraid to admit when I am wrong or acknowledge where I am weak. Life is a learning journey. I was raised to treat a lady, as a gentleman. To me, there is no better satisfaction in life than to find a partner to love and care for. To help through tough times and share life together. I enjoy learning from others’ perspectives, but most importantly enjoy a companion's company. I’m simply here to see if I can find a partner who I can connect with, which may prove to develop potential into a serious relationship. I have always and still have my dream to eventually find a compatible partner to settle down with to have a family of my own. Please feel free to say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Cleveland is my puppy dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is out of the desert or there is green!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I grew up on Rock n Roll. But can enjoy many genres of music. My least favorite genre is country. Sorry, but the Rock n Roll hall of fame, is in Cleveland! As a child of the 80's, I love the 80's!

For fun

I am open to many things.

Last read

Currently reading: "American Sniper," by Chris Kyle. Before the movie comes out this Christmas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a European mix of blood to include mostly German with English, Dutch, and Czech.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies.