Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Oregonian in Seattle

In his own words

Some random trivia about me, listed in no particular order: 1. I grew up in Northern Idaho, which I wouldn't necessarily recommend doing, but I then moved on to Oregon and now Seattle. Love it here! 2. Speaking of places, I love to travel and in the last few years have been to Colombia, the Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, France, Iceland, Japan, and South Korea. 3. I have a fun career working on commercials and the occasional short film with some amazing people, doing mostly animation and design. 4. I've shaken Barack Obama's hand. That's not terribly impressive, I know, since the guy shakes a lot of hands. But it was special for me, and, I think, for him too. 5. I'm kind of a hippie in the sense that I try to buy locally to help save the environment, which is why I use Windows 7 for my operating system and get most of my coffee from Starbucks. 6. Anytime I'm drinking something that's supposed to be shaken, stirred, or mixed before serving, I compulsively stir it between every sip because it disturbs me that it could begin to separate. 7. I like: Adventure, spontaneity, movie nights, good scotch, classic rock, black coffee, driving, reading, learning, football, and olives. 8. I dislike: Mazda's "Zoom-zoom" slogan, cigarette smoke, onions, and slow people walking in front of me who I can't get around. I'm looking to find a fun, active woman with a great sense of humor and an amazing smile, preferably one who enjoys doing awesome stuff.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals and had a lot of pets growing up, but don't have any now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Umi Sake House, Momiji, Black Bottle, Pink Door, Purple Cafe, Linda's, Glo's, Grim's; Non-locally: NYC, Portland, Paris, Amsterdam, Venice, Lucerne, Bogota, Tokyo, Busan.. Still a lot of Seattle and the world left to see.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

For music, my main staple is classic rock. They stopped making it sometime in the late 70's, though, so I'll also listen to a lot of other stuff. Mostly rock and hip hop, but I even like some music that I fully acknowledge is horrible, like Ke$ha.

For fun

I like traveling, going out for drinks with friends, staying in and watching a movie, trying new restaurants, skiing, trying to snowboard, and whatever random opportunities come up.

Last read

"The Greatest Show on Earth" by Richard Dawkins and "Never Let Me Go" by Kazuo Ishiguro. Right now I'm reading "1Q84."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art direction, design, and animation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not religious but I do believe that the outcomes of big sporting events are sometimes influenced by which clothes I wear, by what I eat during the game, and occasionally by where and how I'm sitting.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BFA in Multimedia Design from the University of Oregon.