Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
on a mountain top with a charged iphone and earbuds

In his own words

A LiTTLe aBOUt mYsELf: I have to say that end of last year and most of this year has been a very exciting time for me. I ended up leaving DC and moving to back to New York, reconnecting with old friends and making new friends along the way. I love being back in New York and re-acquainting myself with the city again, so far so good :-) I'm excited to see what the future brings and how the rest of this year turns out. Not to mention I also turned 30 this year, and I feel more secure in myself now than ever before. wHaT Am I LoOkiNg fOr? If i had to sum up the person based on movie genres he would be a total rom com, with a bit of suspense. I looking for a guy who is attempting to live his life to the fullest. Someone who also wants to find a kindred spirit in someone else. A guy who can hold a conversation about important things, and trivial things. A beautiful man on the inside, which will make him beautiful outwardly as well. Someone who takes care of himself, and most importantly someone who sees this profile and wants to start up a conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

he's cutest kitty in the world!

Political views



Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite film-Dancer In the Dark Favorite Book Series- Sookie Stackhouse novels Favorite Book- i have many but one of them is Misery by Stephen King

For fun

hang out with friends, movies, writing, i'm artist so I like to experiment with new ways to express myself.

Last read

The Strain by Guillermo Deltorro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in TV production, I'm an editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference