Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-55 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am self-employed divorced with one grown son...

In his own words

I am self-employed divorced with one grown son living away I am very loving, giving, hard working and devoted man. I am very energetic and full of life. I truly love life, I enjoy clean fun, No drugs, No alcohol, No smoking. I am very kind and affectionate.I am also very romantic. I have treat my woman very special with love and respect, to the point of spoiling her, as I have been told by my friends. I graduated from Santa Barbara High School, later from San Jose St University with M.S.E.E. ( Electrical Engineer ). I am an entrepreneur. I am fun loving, passionate about life, with a sense of humor, I enjoy going out to restaurants, sight seeing, attend fun and charity events. Traveling is my passion. I like all kinds of music, I love watching documentaries on nature, creation, science and astronomy. I also enjoy exploring the outdoors. I have traveled to 48 States and 2 dozen countries, always coming back to appreciate the Beautiful America. As far as who I am looking for, .....I would love to meet a lady who is emotionally balanced happy--must be kind --A woman who understands the concept of give and take in a relationship as well as mutual respect. A woman who can appreciates a kind and loving man once she meets one. A woman who believes she deserves to have a good life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I love pets , but I think pets take a lot of time and love, I prefer to give this time and love to someone I care for.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love all beach towns, Malibu , south bay , Santa Barbara


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love luxury cars , I have owned several in my lifetime, I also love import and high quality cloathing I love my Dish network I have several hundred hours of great recording , nature , traveling and history .

For fun

Go out for dinner , go to small beach cities, sight seeing, get together with friends,

Last read

I much rather watch educational TV I love my Dish Network



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in import and internet marketing. I have been in the same field of business for 22 years
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am an Electrical Engineer , however for the past 25 yeas I have had my own company in import an sales