Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
2014 - could this be the year?!

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by! My name is Brian and I have been calling the central Florida area and the city of Orlando home for just about eight years now after my family and I moved from Frisco, Texas back in May of 2006. However, the past 3.5 years have been pretty interesting to say the least. After graduating from Baylor University in August of 2009 and working at Universal for about a year after that, it was around late 2010 when I received and took a job offer from HP to work as an Inside Sales Representative.....alllllll the way out in a small town called Conway in central Arkansas (or R-kansas as I like to call it lol). Overall, the learning experience with HP was great and wouldn't trade it for anything, but at the same time, after 3.5 years in a position I wasn't ultimately happy with in a city and state I didn't care for - I felt that enough was enough and have made the decision to move on to bigger and better things for both career AND sanity purposes back home to Florida where I feel I belong. When it comes to free time, I am open to just about anything. For the most part, watching sports is definitely one of my first go to activities - football (college and pro) and basketball (NBA) being my main two. Aside from sports, I am always up for adventurous activities as well such as roller coasters and skydiving (which I hope to one day check off the list). I'm also always up for a game of putt-putt, a head to head race with go-karts, bowling or pool. Outside of adventurous activities and sports, I am also up for keeping things simple - whether it's a Netflix movie marathon, going out to any well-known spots around town for a bite or just staying in watching all works for me ; ) Lastly, along with my latest changes made in my professional life, I am looking to utilize match in order to make a change in my personal life to find a meaningful, emotionally committed, long-term relationship. I am on here to find that someone that I can easily click with...someone I can talk to where the conversation just flows effortlessly. For me, respect and honesty are definitely the two main building blocks for a successful relationship - I'm looking for someone who will respect and support my likes, interest and hobbies and will also open the doors to new and exciting things to share with me as well. At the end of the day, I definitely understand that successful long-term relationships don't happen overnight, but I am hopeful that match will eventually bring me one step closer in ultimately finding the one. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any kind of shopping mall, local arcade/entertainment centers or bowling alley, beach/pool/water park, theme parks or just simply hanging out at home.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I am a BIG fan of the rock genre! iPod breakdown consist of: 90% rock, 5% 80s/90s and 5% misc.

For fun

Movies/sports/reality TV, visiting theme parks, downloading music, classic video gaming and learning the ins and outs of my MacBook Pro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree